2,554 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle 5 IVS Black 90CP05BK
Starts at $39.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(38 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Product
This greatly improved the cheek weld on the rifle stock and improved my prone position shooting. Strongly recommend the ammo/pouch version. The pouch ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

excellent quality!! couldn't be more happy with this product.

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 10, 2013
optics planet had the best price on this item. well worth the money paid. couldn't be happier. fits great and gives an excellent cheek weld.
Pros: adjustability, quality, fitment
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 29, 2013
Great product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great cheekpad

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on July 8, 2013
Easy to put on and absolutely stays put. It could truly fit any stock like a glove. I like the storage for a few hand tools. Comfy, functional, well built. I couldn't ask for more.
Pros: well built
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product for long range rifle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 16, 2013
Great addition for my rifle, comfortable and allow access for additional ammo. Was a little difficult to install, product is stiff so forming it around stock and getting Velcro setup did take a little longer than other similar products.
Pros: Good fit, comfortable, easy access for extra ammo
Cons: Stiff and a little difficult to install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Does it again.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on February 24, 2013
BlackHawk makes a quality product in this cheekpad. Has zipper pocket for storage, bullet loops, and the pad form a solid yet comfortable cheek weld. BlackHawk does it again. I liked it so much I bought two. Now I need to buy another rife for the extra pad. Go figure.
Pros: Quality, comfort, ease of use and improved design.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 4, 2013
this cheek pad works great and makes the cheek weld more comfortable. I wish they made one without the shell loops on the outside.
Pros: comfortable cheek weld
Cons: a little pricy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best cheek pad

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on February 3, 2013
Outstanding value...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

a must have

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2013
nice product. makes the stock feel nice on your face and allows a good cheek weld. Also holds ammo so no need to buy an extra magazine for the gun. I wish they made one without the shell loops on outside though as I use one on my muzzleloader....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Fit and Awesome look

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NH Written on October 18, 2012
product is very good and was easy to adjust and fit to my small stock savage axis. had to put high rings on the axis for bolt clearance and the pad bring my cheek up to scope height nicely. reccomend this for anyone. thx.
Pros: super easy and strong adjustable velcro hooks
Cons: wish bullet webs were on the inside of the pocket...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cheek pad

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on March 4, 2012
Elevated my cheek rest so it is easier to sight through riflescop.
Pros: Easy to install on rifle. Comfortable'
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 38 User Reviews of BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle 5 IVS Black 90CP05BK