2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
71QF00BK BlackHawk 2-Piece Quad Rail Forend, AR-15 Rifle 71QF00BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk 2-Piece Quad Rail Forend, AR-15 Rifle 71QF00BK and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

BlackHawk 2-Piece Quad Rail Forend, AR-15 Rifle 71QF00BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Terrible all the way around

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dbrunso (verified customer) from Kennesaw,GA on Jan 10, 2014
Pros:  None
Cons:  Everything
Would recommend:  no

dbrunso wrote:

Bought the Rifle Length rail. No real directions for the longer one. Looked it up online and install wasn't difficult. It had a lot of play though so I called up Blackhawk and the poor girl who I talked to didn't have a clue as to what I was talking about. She finally said that I need to return it because the rail wasn't made for my AR15. Mine is a standard Mil-Spec rifle. Not sure why it's not made for it but it's going back. Getting something a little better.

Was dbrunso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

BH Quadrail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Texas Safari (verified customer) , Advid hunter and sport shooter., from Houston on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Good product for the money.
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Texas Safari wrote:

Great product and excellent value!

Was Texas Safari's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

quadrail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Port Orchard WA on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  well machined for a good fit
Cons:  none as far as the product
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Spending a little more on quality always pays in the long run

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk AR-15 Quad Rail Carbine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wes021076 (verified customer) from Sanford, NC on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Durable, nice look, well made
Cons:  Hard to get on my Sig M400, and screw holes no perfectly lined up.
Would recommend:  yes

wes021076 wrote:

Really nice quad rail. Very strong and well made. Really difficult to put on my Sig M400, and ended up having to use a rubber mallet to actually pop the 2nd half in place. The 1st half goes on just fine, but adding the second was a struggle. Once in place, 2 of the screw holes were a little difficult to line up and thread the screw in. But once complete, it is very sturdy and looks awesome.

Was wes021076's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk carbine rails

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Frostburg Md. on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, great look and fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

I put these on a DPMS in about 10 minutes. They fit very tight, no movement at all with a grip pod and the laser keeps its zero. I will be ordering another for my other rifle soon.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rail for a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ecksray from Winterville NC on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, tight fit, light weight, great design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ecksray wrote:

A quality rail for a very reasonable price compared to some of the other major players. Nice snug fit, easy installation, great look and Made In The USA.

Was Ecksray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice addition to my AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JT4NRA (verified customer) from Highlands Ranch, CO on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Very well made, Nice look and feel
Cons:  Installation required minor tooling
Would recommend:  yes

JT4NRA wrote:

I gave it a 3 for set up because of two reasons. First it did require some minor tooling to install on my A2 DMPS with a heavy barrel. No big deal. Dremel made for a quick and easy modification. Second, the screw holes are slightly off; however, the fit is so good and snug that this is not a big deal either. Looks and feels great on my AR.

Was JT4NRA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Quad Rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kerp1133 (verified customer) from odenton, md on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Goot fit, lightweight
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

kerp1133 wrote:

This rail fit perfect. I had purchased a Tasco prior and it did not fit at all.

Was kerp1133's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Rifle length hanguard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grimmlen1 (verified customer) from Maxwell, Ca on Jul 11, 2011
Pros:  Nice product well machined
Cons:  Screw holes need better alignment hard to install
Would recommend:  yes

Grimmlen1 wrote:

Good produce but machining on screw holes need to be more precise. Very hard to get screws started.

Was Grimmlen1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk 2-Piece Quad Rail Forend, AR-15 Rifle 71QF00BK - UPC: 648018150258