2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410528BK-R Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LikeAnimal28 (verified customer) from Frisco, TX on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Great Retention
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LikeAnimal28 wrote:

This is a great product, has great retention and the price is not bad either. You don't need to worry about the stories and dangerous draw. You finger is not and should not be anywhere near the trigger.

Was LikeAnimal28's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa for Beretta PX4 F

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nobunaga from Coloma, MI on May 5, 2012
Pros:  Holds securely, adjustable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nobunaga wrote:

Holster just works great! Can't speak for durability yet, but I'm very happy with this holster.

Was Nobunaga's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

amazing holster for the price...hell, an amazing holster compared to many others higher priced!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jonathan (verified customer) , always loved this store and i can find anything i need here for amazing prices., from california on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  ease of use, audible re-placemement, solid construction, easy to throw on the paddle attachment at a moment's notice, and cheap as dirt!
Cons:  could use larger belt slots
Would recommend:  yes

Jonathan wrote:

this holster is amazing. it comes ready to use, and adjusting the passive holder is easy and fairly effective should the trigger guard lock break. i don't imagine it would under normal use, but crazier things have happened. this is an amazing holster compared to many of it's retention level and price, and just an amazing holster anyways. the only reason i rate it a 4/5 is because i can't give it a 99/100. my only complaint is that SOME, not many, duty belts are a tad large. solution: get one that is a hair's width less wide, or just trim your own if it is leather. i would definitely recommend this to anyone as a holster to have for any situation. who can't spare the small amount of cash it costs?

Was Jonathan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Loving it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Fragassi from Rochester, NY on Apr 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Fragassi wrote:

I am very happy with the item and delivery. The shipping was shorter than planned it arrived ahead of time and it works as described.I am very happy with this prduct and for the money it can't be beat.

Was Michael Fragassi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa CQC Right Hand Holster - Beretta PX4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R Pallo (verified customer) , I've been shooting pistols for a couple of years., from Santa Clara, CA on Mar 21, 2012
Pros:  light weight, highly durable, easily adjustable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

R Pallo wrote:

I love all the Blackhawk holsters and have them for all my handguns. The only thing I would suggest is replacing the belt loop with one of the hinging clamp-on belt clips so you don't have to remove your belt to attach the holster.

Was R Pallo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa CQC Matte Black Belt Slots Right Hand Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leo Bernier from Nineveh, IN on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit easy to set up.
Would recommend:  yes

Leo Bernier wrote:

Great price and quality product.

Was Leo Bernier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serpa CQC Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Berg Tahminjian from Carlsbad,Calif. on Oct 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Berg Tahminjian wrote:

Great service,great holster,great price,thank you optics planet i am very happy with my purchase & looking to do more business with you guys..

Was Berg Tahminjian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good, versatile holster for the PX4.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MultiCal (verified customer) from California on Nov 30, 2010
Pros:  Solid yet lightweight construction, great value, many carry options
Cons:  No real cons, see below.
Would recommend:  yes

MultiCal wrote:

This holster is a fine piece of gear. It's tough, light, and also fairly compact. Positive locking system doesn't leave you worrying that your gun will fall out. The only thing I would have liked on this holster, and it's not a true con so it isn't listed there, is a closed muzzle/bottom end. This would have just been a bit better for keeping the elements away from the weapon's barrel. Overall, great product at a great price. Buy one and enjoy.

Was MultiCal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk CQC is a winner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigTufGuy (verified customer) from Johnstown, NY on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  good features, price
Cons:  non so far
Would recommend:  yes

BigTufGuy wrote:

Got this holster for my Beretta PX4 Storm. Love the holster. Has great features and the best part is,....I ONLY paid $29.00. Thanks opticsplanet.

Was BigTufGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

quality PX4 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R. A. (verified customer) , target shooting enthusiast, from Jersey City, NJ on May 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

R. A. wrote:

This is my second Serpa CQC holster. The first one was for my Springfield XD. As always, Blackhawk has come up with another quality serpa holster this time in the Beretta PX4 platform. I would also like to thank Optics Planet for carrying this product at a much lower price than other merchants!

Was R. A.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R - UPC: 648018142574