2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410528BK-R Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Blackhawk Serpa CQC - Beretta PX4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doozer (verified customer) from Elkhorn, WI on Jul 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Doozer wrote:

This is agreat little holster, secure and easy to access by the user. Comes with both the belt slots as well as a paddle. Blackhawk makes a good product

Was Doozer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ron (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from marlett on May 1, 2013
Pros:  perfect fit, great retention
Cons:  none found yet
Would recommend:  yes

ron wrote:

Holster configuration helps establish excellent master grip. Pushbutton lock on retention system makes it nearly impossible for anyone other than the wearer to draw pistol, but the wearer can draw it with ease using trigger finger to release. No snaps and tactile/audible click when pistol is inserted makes for easy single handed re-holster and certainty that pistol has been re-secured in the holster. Liked it so much I bought two, one configured for strong side and one configured for crossdraw.

Was ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk serpa cqc belt slot holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: j c biondi from stow ohio on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  extremely reliable
Cons:  product availability for some of my side arms
Would recommend:  yes

j c biondi wrote:

all of my holsters are blackhawk. I'm also looking for one for my beretta stoeger 8000 cougar and my bersa thunder plus 380 (15 rd clip)

Was j c biondi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clayman45 (verified customer) from Haymarket, VA on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Secures for firearm for CC
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

clayman45 wrote:

Outstanding product. Highly recommend.

Was clayman45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Almost perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deadfan (verified customer) from Plymouth, PA on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Great fit, good access
Cons:  a little difficult to take holster off
Would recommend:  yes

deadfan wrote:

Great holster with easy and fast access. Holster is easy to put on, but difficult to take off (due to inside clips), although it gets easier after about 20 wears.

Was deadfan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mo (verified customer) from Temecula Ca on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Fits securely
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mo wrote:

It's a Blackhawk! Great holster at a great price.

Was Mo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best holster i have owned.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ziphus (verified customer) from Greer, SC on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Secure, modular, solid, great retention
Cons:  You need to practice with the retention button while UNLOADED so that you make sure you don't put your finger in the trigger guard when drawing.
Would recommend:  yes

Ziphus wrote:

This is by far the best holster i have ever owned. With its large paddle attachment i never have to worry about it shifting positions on me. Also having the ability to adjust the cant to a more comfortable angle makes drawing it feel like a natural movement. I also really like the CQC platform's ability to switch carry styles.

Was Ziphus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: unkokalani (verified customer) from Kailua-Kona HI on Jan 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

unkokalani wrote:

well worth the money. i opt to use the paddle set up for home and range (we're not able to have ccw permits in HI). deff will have to get some for my other pistols

Was unkokalani's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexasShooter77 (verified customer) from Lumberton, TX on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

TexasShooter77 wrote:

I really appreciate that this holster came with both the belt and paddle attachments. Being able to adjust the angle of the holster is very helpful, and you get a clean, smooth draw each and every time, while the holster maintains very positive retention of the weapon. I can't believe these are as inexpensive as they are!

Was TexasShooter77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: XMan (verified customer) from Tuscaloosa, AL on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  Does everything you want a Serpa holster to do!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

XMan wrote:

Wasn't sure I would like the paddle or not, works good for me, may order the belt clip also, not big on the belt loop holder.

Was XMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Serpa CQC Belt Slots Holster, Right Hand, Matte Black - Beretta PX4 - 410528BK-R - UPC: 648018142574