2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65BG00OD BlackHawk Barrage 100oz Hydration Pack w/ Dual Antenna Ports and Storage, Olive Drab 65BG00OD is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Barrage 100oz Hydration Pack w/ Dual Antenna Ports and Storage, Olive Drab 65BG00OD and other Hydration Packs by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Barrage 100oz Hydration Pack w/ Dual Antenna Ports and Storage, Olive Drab 65BG00OD Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Awesome pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: zztyler (verified customer) from California on Feb 7, 2014
Pros:  Quality build
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

zztyler wrote:

The shoulder straps come with buckles on bottom which help if you need to get it off in a hurry.

Was zztyler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Barrage Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William (verified customer) , Out doors enthusiast, from Dearborn Michigan on Oct 3, 2013
Pros:  well built
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

William wrote:

Very well built pack, Meets my needs perfectly. Not really a three day pack unless you travel lite, but a great day pack.

Was William's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy carry.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) from Whitsitt on Sep 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

Support strap system is awsome. Nice on recent 2 hour hike up rough canyon without trail.

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barrage Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RyBaK77 from Chicago, IL on Apr 29, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

RyBaK77 wrote:

Great gear. Tough and plenty of room. Only things I wish were improved are further range to cinch down shoulder straps and maybe an added light weight frame.

Was RyBaK77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Backpack I've Ever Owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bkelly24 (verified customer) from Naples, FL on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Lots of compartments, sturdy design, easily adjustable, comfortable
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

bkelly24 wrote:

I guide walking safaris, so I wear this pack 6 to 9 hours per day. It is very comfortable. Plenty of compartments for all sorts of gadgets. It is not cheap, but the quality and sturdiness are worth it. The zippers are strong and will last. The padding for the back is sufficient. Thick shoulder straps distribute the weight of the pack nicely. I highly recommend this pack.

Was bkelly24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent 72 hour pack for wife

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fisherman (verified customer) from sac ca on Nov 13, 2012
Pros:  Quality, versatility
Would recommend:  yes

fisherman wrote:

I purchased this as a 3 day bug out bag for my wife as she is petite and this bag is on the smaller side, but still big enough to hold enough. Layout is nice and it is working out well.

Was fisherman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Review for BlackHawk 100oz Barrage - Olive Drab 65BG00OD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Abdul Latiff Abdul Manan (verified customer) , My name is Abdul Latiff. I am from Malaysia., from penang on Aug 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Abdul Latiff Abdul Manan wrote:

For this product i really satisfied for its toughness and meets my expectations. Other words it is a 'Going Anywhere Bag'.

Was Abdul Latiff Abdul Manan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Pack!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MotoS (verified customer) from CA on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, durable, well designed.
Would recommend:  yes

MotoS wrote:

Sturdy, well built pack that is a pleasure to own. Weight is carried on the hips, not on the shoulders. Hydration system is the best I've tried. I wish it had a small, fleece lined pocket to stash your sun glasses or goggles when not in use.

Was MotoS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Hydration Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dsf14212 from Hatfield, Pa on Apr 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

dsf14212 wrote:

Great deal!

Was dsf14212's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love It!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jonesen (verified customer) from SF Bay Area on Oct 16, 2009
Pros:  Durable Construction
Would recommend:  yes

jonesen wrote:

Great Pack , will be buying more of this product line!

Was jonesen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Barrage 100oz Hydration Pack w/ Dual Antenna Ports and Storage, Olive Drab 65BG00OD - UPC: 648018052767