2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Blackhawk Bedside Holster
$22.99 $34.99 Save 34%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Blackhawk Bedside Holster
Bought this for my wife's side of the bed. Previously had the pistol under the mattress; but after a drill, discovered that she could not lift the ma...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Blackhawk bedside holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 9, 2014
Easy to set up and use. Stays between my mattress and box spring nicely without shifting around. Good price, too.
Pros: Easy set-up, price...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

George

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on October 4, 2013
I could cut the stitching to allow for use of a handgun with a laser or light mounted, however then one without either, would slip through the holster. Buy two, they are cheap enough.
Pros: easy to install and use
Cons: doesn't hold a handgun with a light or laser...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bedside holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 31, 2013
easy to reach,when you need it.
Pros: very easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Bedside Holster 40BH00BK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 26, 2013
The bedside holster was simple in it's design and works as described. With the bed covers, you can't tell it's there. It works very well for my Glock 22.
Pros: Simple in design, good value for the money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for having a gun at hand

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on August 16, 2013
i don't live in a bad area, but i like to have my gun close at hand incase of anything, this is ideal, it will hold any gun, and can be placed just where your hand would drop down. great product
Pros: ideal if your woke up in the middle of the night.
Cons: really no cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Bedside Holster 40BH00BK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 1, 2013
The bedside holster installs quickly, stays put and keeps your handgun easily accessible while you sleep.
Pros: Inexpensive iten and easy to use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 24, 2013
If you're looking for a bedside holster you should look at this one. It installs in seconds by sliding between the mattress and box spring and stays in place when the gun is removed.materials and construction are excellent.
I definitely recumbent this item and Optics Planet's price can't be beat....
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Bedside Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on May 6, 2013
Bought this for my wife's side of the bed. Previously had the pistol under the mattress; but after a drill, discovered that she could not lift the mattress to retrieve the gun. Drilled and practiced after installing the holster...NO PROBLEMS! Difficulty solved!
Pros: Convenient, easy to use!
Cons: Remember to remove if guests/little ones are around!...
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 10 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Blackhawk Bedside Holster