2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
90CP00BK BlackHawk Cheek Pad for Rifles, Black 90CP00BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Cheek Pad for Rifles, Black 90CP00BK and other Weapon Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

BlackHawk Cheek Pad for Rifles, Black 90CP00BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

cheekrest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lloyd (verified customer) , hunter/target shooter, from Fort Wayne IN on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  works as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

Lloyd wrote:

works as intended easy to put on although you will need a second person to hold rifle while you lace it on

Was Lloyd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cant beat the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Sep 30, 2012
Pros:  Affordable, sturdy.
Cons:  Material is rough.
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

I purchased this for a pellet rifle and it works very well. Can't beat the functionality for the price. I am not sure how it would be on a rifle with actual recoil, but for the pellet gun it's perfect.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Cheek Pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chuck Spence from North Carolina on Dec 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck Spence wrote:

For the money it does what it was designed to do. It isn't the best looking because the pad portion looks like an afterthought. If it were more rounded out and tapered into the overall pad it would look as good as it serves.

Was Chuck Spence's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Cheek pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Jul 17, 2011
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

The Blackhawk cheekpiece is easy to install. It's just like lacing up a boot. The material is comfortable, and raises your line of sight to accommodate the use of a scope. I installed this cheek pad on my Remington 700 .308 with a 35mm tubed scope. I needed to raise my line of sight with this large scope and the cheek pad did the job.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Clackhawk Checkpad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) from Starkville, MS on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  very convenient and does the job perfectly
Cons:  You have to get the lacing real tight for it to stay in place.
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

This product worked great as described. I placed in on an SKS original stock and it worked perfectly. There are some complaints about the fabric being rough, but I did not find that to be the case. It increased comfort and shooting in my experience.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Sets to High

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ozarks (verified customer) , Hunter, from Ozark Mountains, AR on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Good Quality
Cons:  Nonadjustable
Would recommend:  no

Ozarks wrote:

I bought the cheek pad for my TC Venture. It sets way to high. It would not work on any of my guns. I found a use for it on my crossbow.

Was Ozarks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fits very nice on my savage 110.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luc from Oak Ridge TN. on Nov 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Luc wrote:

Need to make in other colors.

Was Luc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Blackhawk cheek pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cooter from detroit, mi on Sep 1, 2010
Pros:  easily removed, inexpensive.
Cons:  will move, if not secured well.
Would recommend:  yes

cooter wrote:

It works well on my SOCOM 16, at an inexpensive price and without damaging the stock.

Was cooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Well Made, Sturdy. Does the job.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wt47 (verified customer) from Milwaukee, WI on May 3, 2010
Pros:  Light. Easy to attach.
Would recommend:  yes

wt47 wrote:

Seems very well made. Fabric is good and strong, should not wear thin if rubbing while carried. Ties snug with strings, probably better than velcro.

Was wt47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Good pad, a touch too rough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: imsplitbit from san antonio tx on Mar 11, 2010
Pros:  Durable material
Cons:  Material is rough, I would expect a softer material on the pad
Would recommend:  yes

imsplitbit wrote:

There weren't any install directions so I had to figure it out on my own. Doesn't look too difficult but for whatever reason I had trouble figuring out how to keep it tightly laced. All in all it is a great cheekpad as long as you aren't planning on keeping your cheek on it for long periods. Begins to bother me after a while as it is very rough material.

Was imsplitbit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Reviews - BlackHawk Cheek Pad for Rifles, Black 90CP00BK - UPC: 648018010774