2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
8154XXBK Blackhawk Cool Weather Shooting Gloves, Black, 2XL - 8154XXBK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Cool Weather Shooting Gloves, Black, 2XL - 8154XXBK and other Gloves by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Blackhawk Cool Weather Shooting Gloves, Black, 2XL - 8154XXBK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Good n bad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Agent from Baltimore MD on Feb 24, 2014
Pros:  Takes the cold edge off while letting you have plenty of movement
Cons:  Cuff came unraveled and the thumb fits loose
Would recommend:  yes

Agent wrote:

My hands are a bit on the large side and I am always trying to squeez into xl gloves I find in stores. I desided to order this set I. XXL. I was happy to put them on and find that they fit great. A nice snug fit with thin material so I can still easily get stuff out of my pockets. The fingers are long enough that I don't bottom out like I do in xl gloves. They take the edge off of the cold, great for driving or short outings in general. The down side. The thumbs are cut differently that the fingers leaving them come to a point that leaving some extra flap past the thumb. The cuff on one of the gloves has come unstiched. Hopefully later generations will reinforce the cuff where you pull the glove on.

Was Agent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cold Weather Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blknight (verified customer) , hunter/benchrest shooter, from eureka, il on Jan 13, 2014
Pros:  thin, still good trigger feel
Cons:  wrist elastic is a little tight
Would recommend:  yes

blknight wrote:

Absolutely love these gloves! Nice and thin with gripping surface and still have a good trigger feel. Takes the chill off your hands in cold weather shooting.

Was blknight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Cool Weather Shooting Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jack Newton , Lead Reserve Officer Lincoln TWS Police Dept., from Hartford, MI on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  good in the cold
Cons:  Falling apart at the seams.
Would recommend:  yes

Jack Newton wrote:

The gloves are falling apart at the seams and my reserve officers are complaining.

Was Jack Newton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very high quality gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chad W (verified customer) , Enthusiast, from Katy, TX on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  Warm and flexible
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chad W wrote:

These gloves have great flexibility, grip, and keep my hands warm in cold weather.

Was Chad W's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Shooting gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jan 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

This gloves are just the right thickness for shooting, so that my hands stay warm and I still have a good feel for the trigger.Love them.

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

great glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry (verified customer) , Paradigm Security, from Lawrenceville, GA on Apr 2, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

perfect sizing and comfort. best glove i have used to date.

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Good Glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Stalker (verified customer) from NY on Jan 15, 2011
Pros:  Nice fit,good grip,good sizing
Cons:  Not for real cold weather
Would recommend:  yes

Stalker wrote:

These are pretty good gloves although not meant for really cold weather

Was Stalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Finally!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oonzpoonz (verified customer) from Troy, Michigan on Apr 23, 2010
Pros:  Great fit
Cons:  For me, the length extend past my wrist. I don't like that too much but the function for vs weather is great.
Would recommend:  yes

Oonzpoonz wrote:

Having waited many months after backordered I finally received it and I was prepared to ship it back due to fitting issues. But it fit perfectly for my small hands. great dexterity for use of my handguns and rifles and superior fit for operating my phone.

Was Oonzpoonz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bandit (verified customer) from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on Apr 5, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Bandit wrote:

I love the grip these gloves have!

Was Bandit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Thicker than I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ANDY1312 (verified customer) from Rochester, IN on Mar 29, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ANDY1312 wrote:

These are really nice gloves for the money. The fit nice and snug and aren't loose so they won't get in the way of anything. They're a little thicker than I expected, but overall really happy with them.

Was ANDY1312's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Blackhawk Cool Weather Shooting Gloves, Black, 2XL - 8154XXBK - UPC: 648018103674