2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
41CQ02BK BlackHawk CQB/Resuce Mil-Standard 858 Belt, Large, 41 -51in., Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQB/Resuce Mil-Standard 858 Belt, Large, 41 -51in., Black and other Belts by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

BlackHawk CQB/Resuce Mil-Standard 858 Belt, Large, 41 -51in., Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Very Cool Belt / High Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ChrisNYC from New York city on Dec 16, 2012
Pros:  Highy Quality Looks Great
Cons:  Not easy to take off / Doesn't fit in khakis
Would recommend:  yes

ChrisNYC wrote:

I have no idea what "rigging" is but this is one cool belt that is made very tough. Reminds me of the material used to make seat belts. I started with black but now ordered a second one. Love these...only wish it fit in my khakis or that they made a version that did. Sizing was right for me 42 waist ordered a L. I have excess tail but I double it over and it looks great. Blackhawk makes good stuff...Big Fan.

Was ChrisNYC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

works well, good belt for concealed carry, works well along with 550 Paracord for lowering

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wolfcreek , woodsman, bow hunter, survivalist, from Jacksonville, Florida on Oct 21, 2012
Pros:  fits easily in jeans loop,nice everyday belt to wear, constructed well
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

wolfcreek wrote:

Was looking for a good belt and this one fits my needs. Multiple uses and constructed very well. Lowered myself from 10 feet to test with Paracord, belt did not loosen and I grounded safely.

Was wolfcreek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

B Hawk CQB Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bandito (verified customer) from Crystal Lake, IL on May 21, 2012
Pros:  Great looking well made belt. Stiff sides for attaching accessories
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

Bandito wrote:

Great belt with stiff sides. Perfect for a holster and magazines. Looks great, Quality material

Was Bandito's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk rigger belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMJ0369 (verified customer) from New Milford CT on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  sizes colors
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JMJ0369 wrote:

Well constructed

Was JMJ0369's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rnsimmons (verified customer) , Texas State Guard - Air Division, from Krum, TX on Mar 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

rnsimmons wrote:

This belt is exactly what I was looking for and at a price that was competitive with others on the Internet.

Was rnsimmons's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very sturdy belt!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sysanin (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Mar 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

sysanin wrote:

Belt is rugged and well made. CQB/Resuce belt will support a holster properly Prompt delivery, packed well, no problems.

Was sysanin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Usability is very good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sysanin (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Jun 13, 2011
Pros:  NA
Cons:   Quality is very good
Would recommend:  yes

sysanin wrote:

This belt allows to hold the equipment securely without any misalignments. Belt is hard but does not give discomfort.

Was sysanin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mr. John Farill

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jfarill (verified customer) from Royal Palm Beach, Florida on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:  Great belt, very durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jfarill wrote:

The product is great. The listing was confusing resulting in the shipment of the wrong color belt that I had to return. I waited another two weeks for the correct item to arrive.

Was jfarill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk Riggers belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc Blaine (verified customer) , Former Hospital Corpsman 1st MArine division, Nurse, Outdoorsman, from Millfield, Ohio on Jun 10, 2010
Pros:  quality workmanship, true to size, made of good materials
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Doc Blaine wrote:

Blackhawk gear has stood the test of time. All of the items I have purcased from there line have been outstanding. gloves, holsters,Belt,Packs all are of superior quality.

Was Doc Blaine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - BlackHawk CQB/Resuce Mil-Standard 858 Belt, Large, 41 -51in., Black - UPC: 648018004018