2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk CQB Belt (Size 40 Large) 41-51 Rescue (Rigger) / Close Quarters Battle / CQC / Mil-Standard 858 (7,000 lb tensile strength) (Black, Olive, Tan, Desert Sand Brown)
Starts at $26.89
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review B Hawk CQB Belt
Great belt with stiff sides. Perfect for a holster and magazines. Looks great, Quality material Pros: Great looking well made belt. Stiff sides for ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Very Cool Belt / High Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 16, 2012
I have no idea what "rigging" is but this is one cool belt that is made very tough. Reminds me of the material used to make seat belts.

I started with black but now ordered a second one.

Love these...only wish it fit in my khakis or that they made a version that did.

Sizing was right for me 42 waist ordered a L. I have excess tail but I double it over and it looks great.

Blackhawk makes good stuff...Big Fan.
Pros: Highy Quality Looks Great
Cons: Not easy to take off / Doesn't fit in khakis...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works well, good belt for concealed carry, works well along with 550 Paracord for lowering

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 21, 2012
Was looking for a good belt and this one fits my needs. Multiple uses and constructed very well. Lowered myself from 10 feet to test with Paracord, belt did not loosen and I grounded safely.
Pros: fits easily in jeans loop,nice everyday belt to wear, constructed well
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

B Hawk CQB Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on May 21, 2012
Great belt with stiff sides.
Perfect for a holster and magazines.
Looks great, Quality material
Pros: Great looking well made belt. Stiff sides for attaching accessories
Cons: No cons...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk rigger belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on April 14, 2012
Well constructed
Pros: sizes colors
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 28, 2012
This belt is exactly what I was looking for and at a price that was competitive with others on the Internet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very sturdy belt!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 25, 2012
Belt is rugged and well made. CQB/Resuce belt will support a holster properly
Prompt delivery, packed well, no problems....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Usability is very good

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 13, 2011
This belt allows to hold the equipment securely without any misalignments. Belt is hard but does not give discomfort.
Pros: NA
Cons: Quality is very good...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mr. John Farill

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 17, 2011
The product is great. The listing was confusing resulting in the shipment of the wrong color belt that I had to return. I waited another two weeks for the correct item to arrive.
Pros: Great belt, very durable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Riggers belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 10, 2010
Blackhawk gear has stood the test of time. All of the items I have purcased from there line have been outstanding. gloves, holsters,Belt,Packs all are of superior quality.
Pros: quality workmanship, true to size, made of good materials
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of BlackHawk CQB Belt (Size 40 Large) 41-51 Rescue (Rigger) / Close Quarters Battle / CQC / Mil-Standard 858 (7,000 lb tensile strength) (Black, Olive, Tan, Desert Sand Brown)