2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk CQB Riggers Emergency Rescue Belt
Starts at $23.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (29 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Toughest Belt
I wore the next size down for 3 years and "grew out of it" so I handed it down to my son. It's still in perfectly usable condition. The new one I jus...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 18, 2014
An excellent product!
Pros: strong, durable, comfortable to use
Cons: a bit pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great belt at a great price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on November 22, 2013
All the utility of a wilderness products belt at a WAYYYY better price.
Pros: Value, quality, construction
Cons: None!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better than expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 4, 2013
No cons to report yet. Fit tight and secure but was comfortable to wear.
Pros: secure fit, comfortable, ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid belt!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on July 2, 2013
I use these belts for shooting because they're heavy enough to support much of the heavy equipment needed in arms reach. Great belt!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 12, 2013
Fits well and is intended to wrap a little around waist. I am a 34 and medium fits me well.
Pros: good color, and very durable.
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Tactical Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on February 10, 2013
This belt is exactly as specified - An excellent product - Completely satisfied
Pros: Heavy duty construction - Easy to adjust - US made
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on July 2, 2012
Arrived exaclty as advertised. Totally satisfied.
Pros: Great price and selection
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Belt for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 25, 2012
This belt is solid and the stitching is great! It meets all expectations for this type of a belt. Only down-side was that the Desert Sand Brown Color was a lot lighter than expected and originally pictured.
Pros: Solid construction, strong velcro, meets size expectations
Cons: Color is a little off...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Toughest Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 27, 2012
I wore the next size down for 3 years and "grew out of it" so I handed it down to my son. It's still in perfectly usable condition.
The new one I just bought is exactly the same build. Excellent quality product.
I actually work on lines and I use it daily as a safety. I have as much confidence in this belt as any safety device.
Excellent product, made in the U.S.A.
Pros: Heavy duty, All quality materials, US made....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk CQB

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 14, 2012
Made of durable material, easy belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk CQB Riggers Emergency Rescue Belt Product Reviews Comments