2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410500PBK BlackHawk CQC Single Stack Magazine Holster, Black - 410500PBK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC Single Stack Magazine Holster, Black - 410500PBK and other Pouches by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk CQC Single Stack Magazine Holster, Black - 410500PBK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Perfect Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sticknmove7 (verified customer) , LEO, from New Jersey on Mar 28, 2013
Pros:  Keeps magazine in place.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sticknmove7 wrote:

I used this magazine holster with a Kahr PM9 magazine and it fit like a glove. It does not scratch the magazine and keeps it in place when running. High recommended and stylish.

Was Sticknmove7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk single stack magazine carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dmel80 (verified customer) from miami, fl on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  securely holds mags
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dmel80 wrote:

I use these to hold my ruger lc9 magazines. They're very secure. I'll pick up more in the future as my arsenal grows.

Was dmel80's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC systems

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pokey162 (verified customer) from Decatur, AL on Jun 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to configure to your individual needs
Would recommend:  yes

pokey162 wrote:

CQC system items work great and are easy to configure to suit individual needs! I use these items on my everyday duty rig and tactical rig.

Was pokey162's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for pouch for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) from Columbus, IN on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive and fits 9mm
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Great pouch for 9mm single stacks.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Matte Finish Mag Pouch - Single Stack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: choskins42 (verified customer) from Bonaire GA on Aug 18, 2010
Pros:  Quick, easy to attach, durable
Would recommend:  yes

choskins42 wrote:

I have these attached to my Blackhawk leg drop and it makes reloading very easy. I can drop empty mag in pocket and with a sweeping up motion be reloaded in under 2 seconds. Very durable and sets up in seconds.

Was choskins42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sularis375 (verified customer) from Memphis, TN on Jun 13, 2010
Pros:  firm hold on mag and belt, easy to slide out of the way
Cons:  WIDE
Would recommend:  yes

Sularis375 wrote:

this is a comfortable,cheap, but well made pouch. it is however very wide from the belt out. i carry concealed and most often iwb for hot t-shirt n shorts weather and it's not horrible but i have been asked once about it. of course he was a cop, most people don't notice when i'm carrying in a standard belt holster...

Was Sularis375's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

solid performer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joebruin (verified customer) , An OpticsPlanet customer., from San Jose, CA on May 23, 2010
Pros:  holds mag firmly, durable material
Cons:  none?
Would recommend:  yes

joebruin wrote:

There's a little flap inside the carrier that holds the magazine in place. The magazine doesn't come out when you shake the carrier, but slides out fairly easily by hand (may depend on your mag). The clip is a little tight in a 2" belt.

Was joebruin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another quality Blackhawk product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joebruin (verified customer) , An OpticsPlanet customer., from San Jose, CA on May 13, 2010
Pros:  Does what it is supposed to.
Cons:  Can't think of any.
Would recommend:  yes

joebruin wrote:

Not a complicated product. Holds a magazine. Clips to your belt. A quality product. It does what it's supposed to.

Was joebruin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk mag pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ppcgm (verified customer) , IDPA and IPSC competitor. , from Spartanburg SC on Aug 2, 2009
Pros:  convenient
Cons:  the shape of the belt clips make them clunky to get on and off
Would recommend:  yes

ppcgm wrote:

The beauty of these individual mag pouches is that they don't waste belt space and put the magazines closer to the seam for IPSC single stack and for IDPA, so they're easier to reach and closer to where the previous one was when you reach for the next one. Also, by using same type of slip on arrangement for my holster, I don't have to take my belt off and wrestle with getting everything on before and off again after a match. It all just goes on over the belt and then slips back off afterward.

Was ppcgm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Price!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SCOutdoorsman , Avid Shooter, and Gun Club Member, from Chester on Sep 30, 2008
Pros:  Price and Quailty!
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  no

SCOutdoorsman wrote:

Will recommend this product to the people I shoot with that also have drop leg holsters!

Was SCOutdoorsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC Single Stack Magazine Holster, Black - 410500PBK - UPC: 648018014369