2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410500BK-L BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Matte Black - Glock 17/22 /31 - 410500BK-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Matte Black - Glock 17/22 /31 - 410500BK-L and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Matte Black - Glock 17/22 /31 - 410500BK-L Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 28

Satisifed Customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Martin Zapinski from Brighton on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Very Functional
Cons:  Not a Consealment Holster
Would recommend:  yes

Martin Zapinski wrote:

Good value. Finally a company that stocks left hand holster.

Was Martin Zapinski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Justin P from Gastonia, NC on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Great holster
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Justin P wrote:

This is a great holster for off duty holster

Was Justin P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott A. (verified customer) , Scott A., from Bloomingdale on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Great retention of gun
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Scott A. wrote:

I originally ordered this holster from Blackhawk. I waited 3 months because of a back order. The last time I called Blackhawk to check the status of my order, they were very helpful, and referred me to Optics planet, which had what I was looking for IN STOCK! And, Less expensive than I would have paid from Blackhawk! Had by holster in about a week! THNKS GUYS!!!

Was Scott A.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Satisfied Customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff D. from Romney, IN. on Apr 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff D. wrote:

It was a little slow as far as shipping out, but customer service was right on top of things when I called them. They said it was shipping directly from Blackhawk, and called them while I was on the phone. Nice.

Was Jeff D.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Kydex Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gregx (verified customer) , It's all about QUALITY!, from Hiram OH on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use, quick draw, paddle or belt
Cons:  Slight adjustment might be required, kydex may scuff finish of gun
Would recommend:  yes

gregx wrote:

Mostly ready to go right out of the package (may require a little 'stretching' with the included tool). The cutaway area allows for a faster draw. Adjustable for a forward or backward cant as well as vertical. Changing from paddle to the belt loops only requires R&R of three screws. The only problem is that the Kydex plastic is so tuff (R90) it may cause holster marks on some guns.

Was gregx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deltadanz88 (verified customer) , State of Texas Police Officer, from Sweeny, Texas on Feb 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

deltadanz88 wrote:

Holster is for my off duty weapon and is prefect for concealment.

Was deltadanz88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just a good, solid holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Lucas (verified customer) from Charleston, SC on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, intuitive design, paddle or belt carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  no

Paul Lucas wrote:

I own several Blackhawk Serpa holsters for different weapons and they are my preferred holster for duty carry when a full duty belt is not necessary and for training. I find them a little bulky for concealed carry but they are perfect for open carry. Simple intuitive design that is totally safe with proper trigger finger discipline.

Was Paul Lucas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bmathis54 (verified customer) , USMC, from Hanover Pa on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  Versatility, ease of use, construction, fit of weapon, comfort of wear.
Cons:  Switching from paddle to belt.
Would recommend:  yes

Bmathis54 wrote:

Love this holster. Use regularly with no hang ups. I have decided not to bother with the belt loops because the paddle works in all situations. Would highly recommend.

Was Bmathis54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

CQC HK45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD (verified customer) , Sportsman, from Bristol,Va on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Well built, features, fit
Cons:  Paddle hard to take off
Would recommend:  yes

JD wrote:

This holster is great. Easy to adjust and easy to set up. Even the paddle holster is very tight, unlike most others ive had. The only bad thing at all is that the paddle is hard to get off. But this holster can be used on other cqc platforms (drop leg etc.) which is a definite plus if you wanna try something different.

Was JD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster, fits airsoft Tokyo Marui Glock 18c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris (verified customer) , Avid airsoft player and collector of tactical gear. , from Aurora, Co on Jun 12, 2012
Pros:  secure carry, quick draw, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

Optics planet did a great job with my order and delivered to my door within a few days of placing my order. This holster fits my Airsoft Tokyo Marui Glock 18c which has the same sized slide as the real .45 Glock. The gun is secure at my hip during very rigorous physical activity (running, sliding, crawling, team mates trying to pull from my holster). While depressing the release the gun is quick to draw and has saved me numerous times when engaged too close to use my Dragunov SVD.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Matte Black - Glock 17/22 /31 - 410500BK-L - UPC: 648018013812