2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410500BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Shopping advice on BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - Page 18 - Reviews from 171 to 180 out of 277

Great holster at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mc16135 (verified customer) from Azusa,CA on Feb 26, 2011
Pros:  light weight, perfect fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mc16135 wrote:

This is my 3 holster that I purchase for a different gun. It's very comfortable to wear and secure.

Was mc16135's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice indeed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skenzer (verified customer) , IT Professional. Hobbies are Photography, shooting and family, from Greenville, MI on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Locks the gun well. Natural easy draw design. Modular
Cons:  Wish quick disconnect system was standard. Gun jiggles inside holster a bit
Would recommend:  yes

skenzer wrote:

Well, overall I'm certainly pleased with this holster setup. I like the optional belt loop and pancake design. I really like the way the locking system works. It makes for a very natural and easy way to draw the firearm and unlock without issue. It also allows you to select between 3 different cant settings. I wish it had a "built in" way to quickly switch between pancake and belt loop attachments as well as other configurations. You have to purchase their Quick Disconnect Kit in order to do this and that will add another $30 to the total. I also notice that my Glock 19 rattles a bit inside the holster while walking. This is not a big deal but still worth noting. Adjusting the tension screw does not eliminate the issue. I'm beginning to really be a big fan of the Serpa "system" however. I really like it's modular design and all of the alternative ways Blackhawk gives the user for carrying their firearm.

Was skenzer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Paladin 3840 from Milton, Fl on Feb 7, 2011
Would recommend:  no

Paladin 3840 wrote:

The holster provides a too loose fit even with the adjustment screw tightened. Bluing would wear in short order. The paddle is difficult to remove from pants the without undoing the pants. The holster sits too far out from the belt for concealment. It is useful only for open carry, stainless gun, with the beltloop attachment.

Was Paladin 3840's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice holster...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith from Westville, In on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  User friendly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Keith wrote:

Nice fitting and perfect gun fit.

Was Keith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best holster I ever owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Shehan (verified customer) from Rock Hill, SC on Jan 29, 2011
Pros:  Paddlle holds tight and close, smooth and easy draw
Cons:  hard to switch from paddle to belt loop, requires a screw driver
Would recommend:  yes

John Shehan wrote:

This is absolutely the best holster I've ever owned. The paddle holds the pistol firmly in place and close to the body for concealment. Even wearing sweat pants with a draw cord and no belt the holster holds firmly. Pistol locks into the holster for safety. To draw the pistol simply press the sigle release button with the trigger finger. The pistol comes out easily, quickly, and smoothly. I love this holster!

Was John Shehan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster over all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jm10ro (verified customer) from Wasco CA on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  What i expected from BLK Hawk
Cons:  It just came in flat black for my glock 20
Would recommend:  yes

jm10ro wrote:

Tryed it out a couple of of time to work on my draw everything feels right very fluid motion when drawing out your pistol your finger automaticly goes outside the trigger gaurd I just wish it came in more colors ie coyote tan

Was jm10ro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Stockton, Ca on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  Very good retention
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

These are very nice holsters. They retain very well. Had a problem with this particular one, even after adjustment it is a little tight for me but works just fine.

Was Mike 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I love this holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pjyegge (verified customer) , Rifle Marksman, Former Sheriff's Dept. Firearms Instructor, from Richland WA on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  Secures weapon with easy one hand release and reholster
Cons:  It doesn't shoot for me or make coffee
Would recommend:  yes

pjyegge wrote:

This is the holster I've always wanted. The weapon fits perfectly, it is very secure, easy to draw from, easy to reholster and is very flexible in how you choose to carry it. Three screws allow you to adjust the cant of the holster either forward or back, or vertical. The same three screws allow you to switch between a paddle or belt method of carry. Additionally you can purchase a separate MOLLE platform that allows you to mount the holster at a variety of orientations on a load bearing vest or other MOLLE equipped item. I purchased the model for a Glock 27, but because of the way the Blackhawk CQC SERPA holster secures the weapon, it is fully functional for use with my Glock 22 (with front site exposed below the holster). It could very well be the last holster I ever buy, if it weren't for the model designed for a Night Ops light bearing weapon that I will purchase next for my Glock 22.

Was pjyegge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Hoster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MojoBuford from Phoenix AZ on Jan 20, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MojoBuford wrote:

There is a part whose purpose is a puzzle to me. It is a piece of black plastic about7/8 of an inch square.

Was MojoBuford's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rlarge (verified customer) from lebanon Indiana on Jan 19, 2011
Pros:   keeps weapon secured, durable.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rlarge wrote:

Well worth the money, I would recommend to friends.

Was rlarge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 18 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - UPC: 648018012877