2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Buying advice on BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - Page 20 - Reviews from 191 to 200 out of 276

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blain from Bagram, Afghanistan on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Excellent Price!
Cons:  Confusing shipping instructions for APO address.
Would recommend:  yes

Blain wrote:

Optics Planet was FAR cheaper in price than the identical item at my local PX. My total price paid was about 40% less than AAFES. The only negative was the confusion over shipping. The problem was that the holster was on back order. Once I found out the item would not get to me before my deployment, I emailed to change the shipping address. I was assured by two representatives my order would be shipped to me in Afghanistan. However, it was not. This required someone back home pay additional shipping to get the item to me overseas. Price: A+ Quality: A+ Shipping and Coordination: C-

Was Blain's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A Bit Bulky

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RangerN10 from North Rim, AZ on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use!
Cons:  Sits a little to far off my hip for my taste.
Would recommend:  yes

RangerN10 wrote:

A Bit Bulky. Sits a little to far off my hip for my taste. I prefer leather holsters that sit tight against my side.

Was RangerN10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster for Outside Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: superpanfried (verified customer) , gunstuff, from Houston TX on Nov 1, 2010
Pros:  Quick Natural Draw w/ Awesome Retention
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

superpanfried wrote:

Love this holster, I have one for several guns. I like the extremely safe retention and that it's very well made. Not recommended for concealability, but great for open carry or range if permitted.

Was superpanfried's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Contrast (verified customer) from MO on Oct 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Contrast wrote:

I really like this holster! Easy to use and very secure.

Was Contrast's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shopinful (verified customer) from Winter Park, FL on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Shopinful wrote:

This is a great holster at a great price.

Was Shopinful's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: a79flhrider (verified customer) , Current Peace Officer of 23 years. SWAT Operator for 10 years., from Vallejo, CA on Sep 25, 2010
Pros:  Good retention, keeps weapon close to body
Cons:  none that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

a79flhrider wrote:

I purchased the Serpa CQC holster for duty wear. This holster has good retention but is easy and fast to unholster after very little practice. This holster is comfortable and it keeps the weapon close to your body which also makes it nice for concealed carry. I like the paddle option that it came with and the adjustable belt width feature can be useful. Not only did I purchase this holster for myself, i ordered them for a few of my teamates. I highly recommend the CQC Serpa holster for duty or concealed carry. Eric L.

Was a79flhrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dakarai from Alexandria, VA on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Secure, Functional, and piriced well
Cons:  Not the most concealable holster
Would recommend:  yes

Dakarai wrote:

I consider this holster to be a very good one. It's secures the gun and promotes sage trigger finger practice with the level II locking mechanism. It's not the most concealble holster, but I used it for IDPA and it functioned well. The locking mechanism may have taken a milisecond from me. Still, that doesn't matter much when you're accurate.

Was Dakarai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC SERPA for USP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mman23 (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast., from MO on Sep 7, 2010
Pros:  Fits perfectly. Smooth draw.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mman23 wrote:

I bought this holster for my USP in .40. It fits the gun perfectly, and it has an extremely smooth draw. I have owned many different holsters, but I must say that Blackhawk is probably my favorite. The Serpa design allows you to securely carry your pistol, but not have to deal with any velcro or snaps when you need to get your gun out in a hurry. The release lines up so well, that it becomes a natural motion when drawing the pistol. No more fumbling around with the holster!

Was mman23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PastorDave (verified customer) , Former police officer. Glock fan., from Urbana, Ohio on Aug 21, 2010
Pros:  Minimal weight, minimal printing, secure retention, smooth presentation.
Cons:  None I can think of.
Would recommend:  yes

PastorDave wrote:

I would feel comfortable in recommending this holster to anyone.

Was PastorDave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Serpa holster model # 410500BKR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dano357 (verified customer) , Retired Tampa police officer, from Tampa, fl on Aug 15, 2010
Pros:  function and lock is excellent, fit my thigh rid perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dano357 wrote:

I used it in 3 gun match and actually gained 2 seconds on my draw. Shipping was quick and optics planet answered all my questions promptly. Will be ordering a .45 Cal in the future

Was Dano357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 20 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631