2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410500BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Comparison of BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - Page 21 - Reviews from 201 to 210 out of 275

A+ holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwc (verified customer) from Antioch, CA on Aug 6, 2010
Pros:  Easy to us and a great product
Cons:  Thick belts are a little to tight for the belt loops
Would recommend:  yes

jwc wrote:

Love this holster. Have a few and will buy more.

Was jwc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Chip Forsythe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chip Forsythe (verified customer) from Burgaw, NC on Jul 31, 2010
Pros:  Works as it should with no frills.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chip Forsythe wrote:

This is an awesome holster that works as it should with no frills or unnecessary additions.

Was Chip Forsythe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nekillpack from AF UT on Jul 19, 2010
Pros:  high speed, low profile
Would recommend:  yes

nekillpack wrote:

I love this holster! blazing fast draws with your finger right where it needs to be. great product and the best price i found online.

Was nekillpack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Jul 8, 2010
Pros:  lightweight, secure
Cons:  none -- using it for which it was intended
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

A wonderful holster at a great price. I use the paddle most often, and it is super secure (the hooks on the back really grip and makes removing it a two-handed job). Not for concealed carry, but that is not what the holster was intended for. The locking mechanism is smooth and secure, and the tension adjustment is clean. This model fits my Springfield XP .45 compact perfectly. Highly recommended!

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nessal (verified customer) from Fremont on Jul 2, 2010
Pros:  Sturdier than you think
Cons:  None so far!
Would recommend:  yes

Nessal wrote:

I was skeptical of this holster because of the price, but the reviews reassured me. It definately lives up to all the hype! The best holster in this price range that I have used in a LONG time.

Was Nessal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best every day carry holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikesk (verified customer) from Honolulu HI on Jun 20, 2010
Pros:  adjustability, durability, functions
Cons:  nonr
Would recommend:  yes

mikesk wrote:

Best every day carry holster by far. not a concealment holster but very comfortable on paddle or belt option. Adjustable for angle or height and is quick to adjust. switching from paddle to belt option is also a breeze. Very comfortable for full size carry, bending, sitting, lifting is all done easy. I was even pulling weeds in my yard with it the other day. single retention is perfect, you can run and jump and dive knowing your gun is secure. Drawing down is fast. OpticsPlanet had best price too.

Was mikesk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Glock holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ed.cutler (verified customer) from Crestview, FL on Jun 11, 2010
Pros:  Very protective, secure,but easy to draw weapon
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ed.cutler wrote:

Would use for other weapons as well.

Was ed.cutler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good, but not for Taurus PT1911ALR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jamesslice (verified customer) from Bartow, Florida on May 26, 2010
Pros:  great design
Cons:  wouldn't fit my Taurus 1911
Would recommend:  yes

Jamesslice wrote:

Great little holster, the lock works great on guns that will fit it. My Taurus PT 1911 ALR is to wide to fit in the holster, and the trigger guard is a little big, but after modification it works fine. I took it to a gun shop and tried it in a few other 1911's before I did anything to it, and it worked great on them. Overall very nice, but I would recommend finding one in a gun shop first, to see if your gun likes it.

Was Jamesslice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fataltracerburn (verified customer) , I am a Marine with 2 Light Armored Recconaissance Battalion in Lejeune. I am a 0311 Scout Team Leader., from NC on May 24, 2010
Pros:  Good retention and durability
Cons:  Not as comforatable as leather
Would recommend:  yes

fataltracerburn wrote:

This is a great holster for many different situations. It may not be great for concealment but it isn't made for that. It has good retention with the locking mechanism that holds the weapon in place and to remove the weapon you must simply press the button which is very natural. The button is right where your finger would be off the trigger of the weapon so it promotes keeping your finger off the trigger until you are ready to shoot. It works every time and with ease. You can adjust a scew in the holster to tighten or losen it depending on what you want. If you get the molle adapter it then becomes even more versitile as you can mount it anywhere on a vest, belt, drop leg rig, etc. This is a great holster from a very good company.

Was fataltracerburn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great OC Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: revance (verified customer) from Indianapolis IN on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  Well built, good fit, comfortable, retention mechanism works great.
Cons:  Big, NOT concealable, doesn't fit well on 1.75" belts
Would recommend:  yes

revance wrote:

This holster is about as good as it gets for open carry and range use. I bought it for a class and it worked incredibly well. I'm not a fan of the belt attachment, but the paddle provides great support for the pistol and holds it out from the body just enough to make unholstering/holstering very comfortable. You can easily reholster without looking. There is practically no resistance getting the pistol in/out and the retention mechanism is perfect. It is natural to deploy and puts your index finger exactly where it should be on the frame. The only downsides to this holster is that it doesn't fit well on a 1.75" wide belt. I filed down the hooks just a bit to make it doable. It also is NOT concealable. I didn't really expect it to be, but they really shouldn't advertise it as such. Unless you are wearing a winter coat, people are going to see it.

Was revance's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 21 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - UPC: 648018012877