2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan Reviews - Page 22 - Reviews from 211 to 220 out of 276

Great OC Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: revance (verified customer) from Indianapolis IN on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  Well built, good fit, comfortable, retention mechanism works great.
Cons:  Big, NOT concealable, doesn't fit well on 1.75" belts
Would recommend:  yes

revance wrote:

This holster is about as good as it gets for open carry and range use. I bought it for a class and it worked incredibly well. I'm not a fan of the belt attachment, but the paddle provides great support for the pistol and holds it out from the body just enough to make unholstering/holstering very comfortable. You can easily reholster without looking. There is practically no resistance getting the pistol in/out and the retention mechanism is perfect. It is natural to deploy and puts your index finger exactly where it should be on the frame. The only downsides to this holster is that it doesn't fit well on a 1.75" wide belt. I filed down the hooks just a bit to make it doable. It also is NOT concealable. I didn't really expect it to be, but they really shouldn't advertise it as such. Unless you are wearing a winter coat, people are going to see it.

Was revance's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alock (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Apr 16, 2010
Pros:  function for value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

alock wrote:

Love it. Great value. No cons all pros

Was alock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

the very best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: daryl trammell , retire deputy marshal, from henderson nc on Apr 13, 2010
Pros:  fast draw with level 2 security
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

daryl trammell wrote:

the black hawk is a quiet draw and very quick. its level two open top is perferred for easy cary. the use of the trigger finger to release is being cloned but blackhawk make the best/

Was daryl trammell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MO from Colorado on Mar 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

MO wrote:

I researched holsters quite a bit before buying this holster and I couldn't be happier. Great holster. Locks securely and draws easily. The serpa mechanism makes for a very smooth, natural draw. I love the paddle as well - fits well in different positions around my hip. Awesome. And Optics Planet gave me exceptional customer service as well.

Was MO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mmolnar (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Malone, NY on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Simple-effective-does what it claims
Would recommend:  yes

mmolnar wrote:

I'm very happy with this holster, so far. It does exactly what it's supposed to - holds firmly, releases easily and intuitively. You hear a positive "click" when inserting your handgun.

Was mmolnar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding as Always

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sideswiped2003 (verified customer) , police/military, from davie fl on Feb 16, 2010
Pros:  Quality/Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sideswiped2003 wrote:

Great as always. I have been running these holsters since they came out. I own atleast 12 and they never fail

Was sideswiped2003's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Will Lehr Enterprise, OR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WILL LEHR (verified customer) , General Contractor, from ENTERPRISE OR on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  Concealable, light weight, secure and easy to draw and re-holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WILL LEHR wrote:

The Blackhawk Serpa Holsters are the best that I own. My 1st purchase was for the 1911 Colt Goverment. The second purchase was for the Colt Commander and I modified It for the Colt compact model, and Mounted on a 2" utility belt makes it very concealable under a short jacket. This holster is very secure, light weight, sits close to body and it's ease to draw and re-holster made this my unbeatable choice. Will Lehr Enterprise, OR.

Was WILL LEHR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LOVE these holsters. Own 3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: danu213 (verified customer) from henrico va on Feb 5, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, secure, excellent draw position and positioning
Cons:  not made for my Ruger SP101
Would recommend:  yes

danu213 wrote:

Comfortable, lock securly holds weapon, but easy quick draw if needed. Draw/lock postion keeps finger off triger on pull. Wish I could get one for my Ruger SP101..

Was danu213's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good "lock" great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joebruin (verified customer) , An OpticsPlanet customer., from San Jose, CA on Feb 5, 2010
Pros:  the locking and release mechanism
Cons:  rough on a gun's finish
Would recommend:  yes

joebruin wrote:

Blackhawk's SERPA Technology lock and trigger finger release are excellent and the reason to buy this holster. That said, the snug fit in this carbon-fiber holster can be rough on a gun's finish.

Was joebruin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: seeourpet (verified customer) , retired , from Santa Clara CA on Jan 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

seeourpet wrote:

Good value. I bought it on sale and had a discount coupon to use too.

Was seeourpet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 22 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631