2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Comparison of BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - Page 23 - Reviews from 221 to 230 out of 276

CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from AustinTexas on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  Security, Functionality, Price
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

This is a great holster at a great price!

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ratedPG (verified customer) from Chino Hills, CA on Jan 19, 2010
Pros:  Serpa system
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ratedPG wrote:

I really like this holster. I wanted something with positive retention but without some old school buckle or strap. G21 fits snugly and has no movement inside the holster. Quick and easy draw.

Was ratedPG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Too much movement for G26/G27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: ratedPG (verified customer) from Chino Hills, CA on Jan 19, 2010
Pros:  Serpa system
Cons:  too much movement for this application
Would recommend:  no

ratedPG wrote:

For the Glock 26/27 the gun will rock forward and backward inside the holster. I called Blackhawk and they confirmed that for this application there is front to back movement.

Was ratedPG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marc from 03867 on Jan 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Marc wrote:

I am very satisfied with the holster and with the dealing I had with your company. I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Was Marc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Detective232 from Montello, WI on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  Ease of Draw
Cons:  Paddle is sometimes hard to get off
Would recommend:  yes

Detective232 wrote:

This is the best holster I have ever had!!! I wear the holster 40+ hours a week and would never wear anything else!!

Was Detective232's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excelent for H&K P30 L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rsuiker (verified customer) , Shoot guns for hobby, sometimes small matches nearby, from Warmenhuizen Netherlands on Jan 9, 2010
Pros:  Low price, quick draw, snug fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rsuiker wrote:

This works for like a charm for my H&K P30 L P30L is the same as P30 but 15 mm longer, now the bottom of the holster is open, so i was pretty sure it would fit, but i was a afraid the front sight post would get stuck behind the bottom of the holster, but it does'nt

Was rsuiker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best in class Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clayshooter (verified customer) from Salem Ohio on Jan 1, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

clayshooter wrote:

Best Holster money can buy. Combine this with the drop down platform,and you have the best tactical holster ever designed. And it's made in the U.S.A.!!

Was clayshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timbo13 (verified customer) from Bristol TN on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Excellent quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Timbo13 wrote:

Excellent holster! My HK USP 45 WILL NOT fall out or come out until I want it out. Extremely safe and well made. Premium product.

Was Timbo13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Serpa for Springfield XD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) , Student - Cartographer - Gun Enthusiast , from Winnsboro, LA on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Price - Fit - Usability
Cons:  Belt slide slots a little to large to fit a 2" belt nicely.
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

I am very pleased with this holster. I received it as a gift from my wife for Christmas - I had mentioned wanting one to her, but could not justify the purchase. It is well made. And according to the wife it was very reasonably priced and OPTICS Planet was very prompt in their handling of the order. Now I need to add a double magazine holder to my wish list!!!

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Holster Worth the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mlaw from Lansing, MI on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  Securely Holds Pistol
Cons:  A little pricey, feels brittle but is strong
Would recommend:  yes

mlaw wrote:

Spend the money on this holster, you just spent $$$ on the gun now spend a little more and get a holster worthy of holding the investment you just made. Its durable, light and functional. Has adjustments to fit your size style and model of pistol. Don't screw around with anything else.

Was mlaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 23 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631