2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan Comparison - Page 24 - Reviews from 231 to 240 out of 276

Just what I was looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric (verified customer) , Retired, from Largo FL on Dec 6, 2009
Pros:  easy to use , versatile, works as advertised, good price
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

I am a private citizen and use this for CW and it is a great item. It has the ability to hold the weapon in place, locked, until it is needed. It has a very easy release and it is easily adjusted for fit and the cant of the holster. Also it can be worn on your belt or with the paddle.

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

can't beat it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ben from russellville, ar on Dec 5, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

ben wrote:

The holster is solid. i wear it every time I walk into the woods and quite a bit for regular concealment. gun fits great and comes out when i want it to.

Was ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster with only minor flaws

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Coy from Bend, OR. on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Finger lock allows smooth, natural draw
Cons:  Doesn't conceal as well as other holsters
Would recommend:  yes

Coy wrote:

Overall I think this is a great holster. Love the finger lock which allows a natural draw, and engages solidly when holstering. There is a fine tuning adjustment that allows you to adjust the retention of the lock. It is very easy to switch between the paddle and the belt loop which both feel very secure. My only negative with the holster is that it is not as low profile for concealment as I hoped it would be. Not bad, but you do have to make an extra effort to get good concealment and not print. The other minor issue that I have had is that my Glock is just a little loose in the holster and at times you can actually hear a clicking sound when walking from the gun rattling in the holster. Wouldn't say it's loud, but my wife has asked me what that noise is before.

Was Coy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Walther P99 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sethhayden (verified customer) from Montgomery AL on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  costs same as cheap holsters but extremely tough
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

sethhayden wrote:

Though I have a SW99, the holster fits great.

Was sethhayden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent holster, just hard to conceal with compact gun on a woman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CPS (verified customer) from Ann Arbor, MI on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  excellent retention, quick release
Cons:  wish it would pull in closer to the body for concealment
Would recommend:  yes

CPS wrote:

Fabulous holster!

Was CPS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: H AND K GUY (verified customer) from Krum Texas on Nov 15, 2009
Pros:  Fits gun perfectly,locks positively.
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

H AND K GUY wrote:

Best holster I have found. Molded to the gun perfectly. Locks gun in place and is like Blackhawk says difficult for someone other than the wearer to draw. Wears close and high on the hip but is a little bulky with gun holstered although with a smaller gun would be perfect for concealing. I am very happy with it and the customer service and price at Optics Planet.

Was H AND K GUY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: civiliansheepdog (verified customer) from Leesburg, GA on Nov 13, 2009
Pros:  Shipped within 48 hrs., versatility, reliable, comfortable.
Would recommend:  yes

civiliansheepdog wrote:

One of the fastest shipping items on the web and the function is reliable and very versatile. 5 out of 5!

Was civiliansheepdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not great for smaller people

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mmartinek (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Nov 10, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, paddle or belt is easy swap
Cons:  Needs a sturdy belt, better for larger people
Would recommend:  yes

mmartinek wrote:

This is a great holster. I'm a pretty skinny guy and because of that it doesn't ride on me very well. Aside from that, it's comfortable, great release action on it, holds my Glock 23 very well. Very minor rubbing point on my slide but that's to be expected-- some part of the gun has to make contact. I'd recommend this for people with some meat on their bones. :) For me, I'm going with a nylon ambi IWB/outter swabble Mike's holster. The material is also rather malleable, I have a lot of dings and marks on the CQC holster and I'm a pretty sedentary software engineer. Not sure how this would fare for an active person.

Was mmartinek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Black Hawk SERPA ROCKS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The General (verified customer) , Resident gun fanatic, from Tampa Florida on Oct 24, 2009
Pros:  Very easy to setup and use out the box
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

The General wrote:

As with all SERPA products, this no-nonsense holster gets the job done.

Was The General's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN on Oct 12, 2009
Pros:  light weight, good weapon retention
Cons:  requires considerable practice to achieve consistent smooth draw -- but no more than any other retention holster
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

A very serviceable field holster. Good weapon retention and a straightforward, intuitive retention release device. OpticsPlanet provided fast shipping and quite good customer service.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 24 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631