2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410500BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Compare BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - Page 25 - Reviews from 241 to 250 out of 275

Blackhawk Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fireman724 (verified customer) from Canton, MI on Jul 16, 2009
Pros:  Holster is secure and must depress buttom to remove
Cons:  Paddle is very large
Would recommend:  yes

fireman724 wrote:

I really like this holster. The buttom on the front must be depressed to remove the weapon. The paddle is very large and I would really would like the size to be more like the fobus.

Was fireman724's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jacob R. (verified customer) from Omaha, NE on Jun 29, 2009
Pros:  Easy to draw, good retention, fits nicely on my vest.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jacob R. wrote:

I am currently running this as a chest rig on my molle plate carrier. The holster fits perfectly.

Was Jacob R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I LOVE my SERPA Holster for my XDm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rstrief (verified customer) from Iowa City, IA on Jun 3, 2009
Pros:  Great Fit, Lightweight, Perfect Holster for the XD pistols because there is no thumb break to touch the grip safety, very fast, smooth, and easy draw as well
Cons:  a little pricey if you do not plan on using it much or do not need the auto lock feature, but all around great product
Would recommend:  yes

rstrief wrote:

I just bought this at noon on 06/02/09 with 3-day shipping and they got it to me by 1 pm on 06/03/09. Amazing service. I bought the SERPA holster for the Springfield XD but am using it for my Springfield XDm .40. I checked the fit of the holster at a local sporting goods store and found it to work just fine for the newer XDm since BlackHawk has yet to release a true XDm SERPA. I went with optics planet because they were $13.00 cheaper than my local store and combined with the tactical thigh rig, and $11 for the 3-day shipping, I still saved over $15 from the over priced chain store here in town. Thanks OpticsPlanet! I couldn't be happier

Was rstrief's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SERPA Good value, very good usability

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gearchecker (verified customer) , Hunting/hiking, from Spirit Lake, ID on Jun 1, 2009
Pros:  Easy to adjust cant and belt loop option
Cons:  Waistband paddle is too firm, uncomfortable to wear
Would recommend:  yes

gearchecker wrote:

I have purchased 2 of these holsters one each for my wife & myself. I feel very secure knowing that she has a holster that can be adjusted for her draw style and remain secure from accidental fallout or snatch & run theft.

Was gearchecker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ericgst (verified customer) from Tampa, FL on Apr 24, 2009
Pros:  Easy to release locking system is just what I wanted
Cons:  One of the screws holding the paddle on was cross threaded from the factory
Would recommend:  yes

ericgst wrote:

I have one for a Glock 23 and plan to buy more for some of my other guns. This is one of the best designs for a light weight secure belt holster.

Was ericgst's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: artarious (verified customer) from Arizona on Apr 2, 2009
Pros:  Light weight and sturdy enough to hold any weapon its designed for. This holster is a great buy and cost about 15 bucks less here at OpticsPlanet!
Cons:  None so far, getting the paddle holder off the pants is a pain but at least it won't come off if you run!
Would recommend:  yes

artarious wrote:

A real nice holster. Most stores sell it for $49.99-$69.99. Got it at OP for 37 bucks with free shipping. Not a bad deal for such a quality product.

Was artarious's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holtser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Codyulr (verified customer) from Santa Fe, NM on Mar 24, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, holds gun very well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Codyulr wrote:

Love this holster, it's easy to use and very safe. I would reccomend it to anyone who's in the market for a great holster!

Was Codyulr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SERPA holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chad (verified customer) , Ammunition manufacturer, from Clarkston, WA on Mar 18, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use and secure; comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chad wrote:

What else can I say that hasn't already been mentioned? Locks the gun very securely without any effort; very quick release with a natural draw motion. I found the paddle to work better for me than the belt loop as it distributes the gun's weight more evenly on the hip. The paddle is difficult to remove. The Blackhawk magazine pouches can be mounted on either the paddle or belt loop, so one can be used for the holster while the other can be used for the mag pouches or other accessories. It's not very convienient to switch the holster between the paddle and belt loop, but being able to adjust the angle of the holster helps tremdously with comfort, especially when sitting. I have no problems using this for concealed carry with my .45 Glock 21; All I need is a long outer shirt.

Was Chad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dennis (verified customer) , Hunter, and pistol, rifle & shotgun competitor., from Dallas, TX on Mar 7, 2009
Pros:  Retention system
Cons:  The paddle won't come loose
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis wrote:

One of the best holsters I have purchased. I have other brands but they do not hold the pistol secure enough. The release mechanism works very easily. Since you use your trigger finger to release the gun, it also reminds you to keep your finger off the trigger as you draw. For concealed carry this works better and you don't have to worry about the gun falling out. The only down side is the paddle holds on too tight to my belt. It's hard to remove. The belt loop works better.

Was Dennis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good solid value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Angrymacaque from Shreveport, LA on Mar 4, 2009
Pros:  versatility, security
Cons:  appearance, requires tools to change from loops to paddle
Would recommend:  yes

Angrymacaque wrote:

A very secure, rattle free fit with a very positive retention in the holster. The belt loop opening is adjustable to provide for a secure fit around any belt within specs. It takes a screwdriver to switch from paddle to blet loop and back, but one is not likely to do so on the fly anyway, and a snap connection might accidentally separate, so this is not really a gripe at all. Other than lacking the appeal of leather, this is a great holster for the money.

Was Angrymacaque's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 25 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - UPC: 648018012877