2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan guides - Page 26 - Reviews from 251 to 260 out of 276

Good solid value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Angrymacaque from Shreveport, LA on Mar 4, 2009
Pros:  versatility, security
Cons:  appearance, requires tools to change from loops to paddle
Would recommend:  yes

Angrymacaque wrote:

A very secure, rattle free fit with a very positive retention in the holster. The belt loop opening is adjustable to provide for a secure fit around any belt within specs. It takes a screwdriver to switch from paddle to blet loop and back, but one is not likely to do so on the fly anyway, and a snap connection might accidentally separate, so this is not really a gripe at all. Other than lacking the appeal of leather, this is a great holster for the money.

Was Angrymacaque's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA for HK P30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MJ (verified customer) from Oakdale, MN on Feb 28, 2009
Pros:  easy retention, adjustable cant
Cons:  not as low profile as leather
Would recommend:  yes

MJ wrote:

This holster works well for my HK P30. I have used it for a couple months, and am also purchasing a Galco leather holster to improve concealability. I found it difficult to remove when using the paddle (maybe just need more practice). I would like something that has a lower profile, so I will also try a leather belt holster.

Was MJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brandon (verified customer) from Wright on Feb 10, 2009
Pros:  Great Holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brandon wrote:

This is one of the best holsters I have ever used

Was Brandon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blachhawk cqc carbon fiber Serpa holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Papaphil (verified customer) from Lynchburg VA on Jan 28, 2009
Pros:  Safety, Comfort,Fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Papaphil wrote:

I already own this holster in green, but wanted it in black also. This holster is made the way all holsters should be made. No one can take your gun from the holster but you. The locking mechanism is in perfect alignment with the index finger when drawing your weapon and you can re-holster without looking. The holster is good for all day comfort and easy to conceal GREAT PRODUCT!

Was Papaphil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Val from Dallas, Texas on Jan 24, 2009
Pros:  Great Product
Would recommend:  yes

Val wrote:

The SERPA feature of the holster ensures that my handgun will not fall out of the holster - great safety feature.

Was Val's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Isaiah from Milwaukee on Jan 24, 2009
Pros:  Works Well
Cons:  Does not work flawlessly
Would recommend:  yes

Isaiah wrote:

It works well. Only problem was the paddle piece did not fit flawlessly with the actual holster component. The screw holes were a little off. You may still tighten it into place though so it doesn't seem to effect anything although for $40 worth of plastic, I think it should fit together neatly. I would still have to recommend this as it still works excellent regardless!

Was Isaiah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster for Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: B. Smith (verified customer) , 45yo, gun geek, from Saint Louis on Jan 20, 2009
Pros:  good fit, workmanship, features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

B. Smith wrote:

Top notch holster, I like the mechanical lock that secures gun... I don't get into too many gun drawing situations that necessitate draws under one second. Also the trigger finger is required to be out of the trigger guard to draw the weapon.... just as your taught.

Was B. Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SigSauer P220 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BS3 (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ. on Dec 24, 2008
Pros:  Gun fits perfect.
Cons:  Clumsy to set up on belt.
Would recommend:  yes

BS3 wrote:

This holster fit my P220 better than the one I received from the factory. I like the adjustability to any draw angle.

Was BS3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: plugitin (verified customer) , State Electrical Inspector, from Harriman, TN on Dec 15, 2008
Pros:  Adjustability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

plugitin wrote:

This holster adjusts to any type of angle you have with you drawl. With the gun locked in I don't worry about it falling out.

Was plugitin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fn 5.7 by 28

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bradfurd (verified customer) from TWIN FALLS, ID on Oct 31, 2008
Would recommend:  no

bradfurd wrote:

i love the holster it is very practical and the options available are great. the only draw back is when drawing your weapon the safety on the gun is disarmed by the holster switching from safe to fire. it does not happen every draw but just to be safe always practice drawing unloaded

Was bradfurd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 26 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631