2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan Reviews - Page 27 - Reviews from 261 to 270 out of 276

versitile holster system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rick (verified customer) from mechanicsville on Jun 10, 2008
Pros:  excellent quality,value,and versitility
Cons:  paddle too rigid
Would recommend:  yes

rick wrote:

EXCELLENT holster system.can be used in many different positions w/excellent SERPA retention system.great deal w/free paddle and belt loop attachment.Would highly recommend fo OTWB carry.

Was rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Exceptional Quality!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James T. Holland II (verified customer) from Hickory, NC on May 25, 2008
Pros:  Serpa system, fit, adjustability
Cons:  Paddle system takes a bit to get used to, and not a good conceal and carry holster.
Would recommend:  yes

James T. Holland II wrote:

Great Holster! I've used leather through the years, but wanted something different. I was really looking for a conceal holster, and found that this one isn't really for concealment, but as a standard holster it is one of the best I have owned. This holster is everything I've heard! It has a snug fit and the Serpa holding system works flawlessly, and uses a truly natural draw to release. The paddle works very well and although difficult to remove at first, gets better after you get used to it. I use this holster for my Glock 23, when it is actually made for the subcompact, but it fits well and keeps the holster small like I want it. Overall, it is definitely worth every cent and more - a great holster I will be using for a long time.

Was James T. Holland II's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Amazing package

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sixpoint (verified customer) , 8 years in front line law enforcement, 10 years total., from Pleasant Hill, LA on May 23, 2008
Pros:  Looks, specificity, practicality
Cons:  None come to mind
Would recommend:  yes

Sixpoint wrote:

Highly recommend this holster. I got tired of looking for a holster that would fit my Glock 23. That is, one that specifically fit the 23, not just one for the 22 that a 23 would fit in. So, I got this and I was pleasantly surprised. It's a very attractive holster with way more security than my old Uncle Mike's paddle holster. The retention device took me about 30 seconds to commit to muscle memory. It's VERY intuitive. The paddle is very secure and highly adjustable for carry angle. Haven't tried the belt carry option yet, but it looks just as good as the rest of the package. All in all, this holster just can't realistically be beat for concealment/casual uniform carry. And at this price, it's an absolute steal. You can not go wrong with this holster if you have a Glock.

Was Sixpoint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Solid Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mbree (verified customer) from Duluth MN on Apr 21, 2008
Pros:  Great retention and overall quality
Cons:  Needed some trimming to fit Para Highcap pistol models
Would recommend:  yes

Mbree wrote:

Way better than Fobus and most other of this type. The retention on these is very nice. I trimmed the lower tab on the paddle to allow for easier removal (why I use a paddle to begin with) when required and the two top tabs still work very well to keep the gun in place. Fits my two glocks as they came, and the 1911 needed a little 'adjustment' to work with my para double stack models. The single stack Kimber was fine as delivered though.

Was Mbree's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

What is this?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: athomas from Panama City, Fl on Apr 2, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

athomas wrote:

Great product at best price I have found!!

Was athomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bangelo (verified customer) from Seattle WA on Mar 14, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

bangelo wrote:

Great paddle holster. Sticks out a little far for concealed carry. Highly recommend.

Was bangelo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical but not concealable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stu3440 (verified customer) , professional, from Mustang, OK on Mar 12, 2008
Pros:  Smooth draw with positive retention.
Cons:  Very bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Stu3440 wrote:

The lock lever is positioned exactly where your index finger needs to be for the draw and presentation. However, the holster proves to be too bulky for inconspicuous concealed carry, even with the pancake mounting plate.

Was Stu3440's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just what I have been looking for!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg (verified customer) from Lake Orion MI on Mar 10, 2008
Pros:  locking feature, contruction, attachment customization
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Greg wrote:

Everything a holster should be. The locking feature is very secure and is very easily removes when removing the weapon is needed. Being able to use both belt and paddle is great. Also being able to cant the weapon is very useful for cross draw.

Was Greg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dtadlock (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Sacramento California on Mar 3, 2008
Pros:  Fast, Safe and Secure
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dtadlock wrote:

This is the safest off-duty holster I have ever owned.

Was dtadlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) , Response Team Leader, from Beaver Falls, pa on Feb 26, 2008
Pros:  Retention feature
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

These holsters are durable. Use them for IDPA and 3 gun matches. They hold up. The retention feature is great. I see alot of participants weapons want to come out of the holster when they bend over or on the ground during competition.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 27 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631