2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410500BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Guide for BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - Page 28 - Reviews from 271 to 277 out of 277

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) , Response Team Leader, from Beaver Falls, pa on Feb 26, 2008
Pros:  Retention feature
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

These holsters are durable. Use them for IDPA and 3 gun matches. They hold up. The retention feature is great. I see alot of participants weapons want to come out of the holster when they bend over or on the ground during competition.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mensoore4343 (verified customer) from Washington on Feb 11, 2008
Pros:  Great for on the job and ranges
Cons:  Hard for ccw
Would recommend:  yes

mensoore4343 wrote:

great, reliable/durable and easy to use right out of the box!

Was mensoore4343's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J-bone (verified customer) from Louisiana on Feb 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

J-bone wrote:

Functional, adaptable, & well made!

Was J-bone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: knopper81178 (verified customer) from Port Richey, Fl on Jan 5, 2008
Pros:  fast draw, safety
Would recommend:  yes

knopper81178 wrote:

great all aroud holster for every day carry

Was knopper81178's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nhracing (verified customer) from Laconia NH on Jan 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

nhracing wrote:

This is the best Holster I have ever owned . . . You will be very happy to own one!

Was nhracing's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent choice for Glock 26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stolpestad (verified customer) , 49, male, gun ethusiast, from Santa Fe, NM on Jan 3, 2008
Pros:  Good fit, secure, safe
Would recommend:  yes

stolpestad wrote:

Love this holster as much as any I've owned. Perfect for the Glock 26.

Was stolpestad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love this holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: laxcop (verified customer) , Full time police officer, from 90045 on Jul 5, 2007
Pros:  Great retention, light weight, fast natural draw
Cons:  Doesn't make coffee
Would recommend:  yes

laxcop wrote:

I've got a box full of holsters I've tried before buying one of these for my G27. I'm in a plain clothes assignment and have been wearing one of these nearly every day for a couple years. Holster the pistol and it locks in place automatically. The draw is fast and natural. Whenever I go back to wearing duty gear, I'll be buying the duty serpa holster for my G22. I works great for me.

Was laxcop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 28 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Right Hand, Black, Glock 17/22/31 - UPC: 648018012877