2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 276

Fantastic Value Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: regal (verified customer) from OH on Jan 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

regal wrote:

Highly recommend for value holster option.

Was regal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does not work for Les Baer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JakeBarnes86 (verified customer) , Civilian , from San Diego, CA on Dec 25, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Will not work for Les Baer or Ed Brown
Would recommend:  yes

JakeBarnes86 wrote:

Blackhawk! holsters are the best bang for the buck. However, this 1911 holster will not fit my Les Baer Custom Carry. The trigger guard on the CC is a little wider than most. Therefore, it does not fit the holster properly. Nevertheless, Blackhawk! serpa holsters are a good, quality product.

Was JakeBarnes86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wow! It's really good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ejhc1 (verified customer) from Irvine on Dec 18, 2012
Pros:  Holds weapon very securely
Cons:  Wish they had one for the Sig SP2022
Would recommend:  yes

ejhc1 wrote:

Fits well, high quality, would buy again.

Was ejhc1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Big Hands - Difficult to Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lumpy (verified customer) , Retired LEO, recreational shooter, from Phoenix Arizona on Dec 11, 2012
Pros:  Secure
Cons:  Difficult to disengage, Rattles
Would recommend:  no

Lumpy wrote:

OpticsPlanet service, price, shipping are fabulous. But I urge caution in choosing this Serpa holster if you have large hands. For me, Beretta 92F, the holster to trigger guard disengage button was very difficult to operate in the manner recommended by BlackHawk, Sooch and others. I felt I was too tempted to curl my index finger and use the pad of my finger (incorrectly) because the flat "Master Grip" position simply wouldn't disengage the thing reliably. The holster holds the pistol very securely. You can hold it upside down and shake it all day long, it won't fall out. But even after ~1000 test draws, I'm not comfortable with the retention disengage system. The gun rattles around quite a bit in the holster which may or may not be a concern, depending on the user. Bottom line, OPlanet = great. Serpa holster = cautious recommend if your hands are big.

Was Lumpy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TimW (verified customer) , Competition shooter., from North Carolina on Dec 3, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, Weather proof, Great Retention
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TimW wrote:

I have running these holster in various tactical shooting competitions for several years and have nothing but good things to say. They work great for casual or competition use, also for military or law enforcement applications. The retention feature helps maintain control and safety during movement so your pistol is secure and ready when you need it.

Was TimW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ejhc1 (verified customer) from Irvine on Nov 30, 2012
Pros:  Fits well, holds pistol securely
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ejhc1 wrote:

Holster works perfectly for pistol, easy access and secures well. Comfortable to wear also. Would buy again for other pistols.

Was ejhc1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SmokyMountainDA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wayfarer (verified customer) from Loudon, TN on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  Belt or Paddle Feature
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Wayfarer wrote:

This is a great OWB holster. I use mine with a J Frame S&W. Secure, adjustable and most of all with the paddle I can wear it all day in complete comfort, standing, sitting or driving.

Was Wayfarer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC serpa holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J525 (verified customer) from ChandlerAZ on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  Great value, durable, customizable
Would recommend:  yes

J525 wrote:

Great value, easy to carry and comfortable.

Was J525's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Solid Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Moore OKlahoma on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Securely keep pistol in place
Cons:  A little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

Good holster for the money.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Third One

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D from Whitehall, PA on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Option of position weapon sits, secure and adjustable for ease of pulling the weapon
Cons:  None apparent to me
Would recommend:  yes

D wrote:

I have two for my Glock 27 - one for belt, one for shoulder harness. Trigger finger is in safe position when removing weapon. So felt that I wanted the same for my Remington 1911R1. I was not dissapointed

Was D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631