2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Advices for BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 276

fits like a glove(not an OJ glove)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: concretequeen (verified customer) , business owner, from Meridian, Ms on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  won't fall out
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

concretequeen wrote:

this is an awesome holster for my old S&W jframe revolver. Draws wonderfuly, snug as a bug till you draw. I bought the blackhawk STRIKE CQC ambidextrous platform an attached it to Condor tactical gear modular chest panel, and attached my serpa holster to the platform and waayyylaaa. It's out there ready to draw and a zombie can't grab it from you....LOVE it!

Was concretequeen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

No better holster than this!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guard87 (verified customer) , Handgun Enthusiast CCW Loyalist, from Manheim PA on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  good retention, belt and paddle options, very secure
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

guard87 wrote:

Everything you love about Blackhawk is embodied in their CQC Serpa holsters. The made in America quality is there and weapon retention is what I expect, snug but ready at a moments notice. I have a CQC holster for every one of my weapons, effectively replacing every fobus holster I USED to own. Thanks opticsplanet!

Was guard87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster for my H&K P30L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rpkelly (verified customer) from NY on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  Fits great, keeps gun locked in place
Would recommend:  yes

rpkelly wrote:

I bought one of these for my H&K P30L. I purchased the model for the H&K P30, and that one fits my pistol great. The active retention works great and will not let go of your pistol at all. As an added bonus, this comes with both a paddle and belt loop setup. I wasn't sure which one I wanted, this being my first outside the waistband (OWB) holster. I really thought I wanted the belt loop, but I actually like using the paddle a lot more. Definitely will be buying some more of these.

Was rpkelly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster for GLock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paat777 (verified customer) from Alpine, CA on Oct 25, 2012
Pros:  Weight, Level 2, Durability, Options to carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Paat777 wrote:

Great Level II holster. Can't say anything that already hasn't been said to praise this item. A must buy. Great value!! Highly recommended.

Was Paat777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

it may scrach your barrel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: brew (verified customer) , optics fan, from anchorage AK on Oct 10, 2012
Would recommend:  no

brew wrote:

Great idea. But it scratched, and took of the finish on the barrel on my glock. It also did the same to my brothers 1911. I recommend that they adhere a soft scratch resistant material to prevent harm.

Was brew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Glock 26 Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Feminator from austin, TX on Sep 26, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit
Cons:  hard to remove at end of day
Would recommend:  yes

Feminator wrote:

Best fitting hard case holster I have found. Perfect slide holster motion. Holds both my Glock 26 & Glock 23 perfectly. Snug fit for good draws. Adjustable. Only con (which is also a pro) is that it is difficult to remove from pants at end of day. This holster stays in place without movement during draws. Worth the extra money over cheaper $ holsters!

Was Feminator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC SERPA G26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DigDeep from TX on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  USA made, good construction, paddle and belt loop included
Cons:  prints easily, not a good concealed carry holster
Would recommend:  yes

DigDeep wrote:

Awesome holster. will buy blackhawk products again.

Was DigDeep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

joesmith

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sid (verified customer) from wa on Aug 17, 2012
Cons:  to much curve for stiff gun belt
Would recommend:  yes

sid wrote:

good holster

Was sid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Serpa concealment holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) from Sandy Utah on Aug 5, 2012
Pros:  Simple, rugged and easy to set up.
Cons:  Can mar gun finish near trigger guard
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

An excellent and secure holster for rugged use. The retention device can mar the the finish (in my case with a matt stainless steel gun) in the area of the forward trigger guard bow.

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

J keller

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeff keller from lancaster ny on Aug 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jeff keller wrote:

Great value for the money.

Was jeff keller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 7 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631