2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 276

Blackhawk CQC Serpa for S&W 642

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ray1073 (verified customer) from SC on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  Can switch to belt or paddle attachment.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ray1073 wrote:

Outstanding holster... My S&W 642 ( 38spcl. revolver) fits like a glove. I've worn the holster with the paddle and the belt loop attachment and both are perfect.

Was ray1073's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guyflorida (verified customer) from FL on Apr 16, 2012
Pros:  Secure fit, secure attachment, no risk of gun being drawn or fired without first pushing the release
Cons:  wish this could be IWB holster somehow... dont think its possible though
Would recommend:  yes

guyflorida wrote:

Great for use with Glocks since there is no "safety" on the pistol. With practice, the holster didnt seem to slow my draw time at all. I didnt buy the Sportster version and I am happy, I thought the CQC was worth the extra $.

Was guyflorida's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Yodamon (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Adjustable, Nice tight fit
Cons:  Tough to get Paddle on and off
Would recommend:  yes

Yodamon wrote:

This is a great product. It is exactly what I needed to carry my P30. I don't usually carry it concealed, but need some solid way of securing it while I'm out in the woods. This holster fits the bill. It stays put and doesn't move around at all and I'm comfortable knowing the gun is secure. The only problem I have is bottom of the paddle has a little protrusion designed to catch your pants. This works a little too well for me. I have dificulty getting the holsetr off without taking my belt off and undoing my pants. I may just file it down a litte. Other than that it's just perfect!

Was Yodamon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: neenz95 (verified customer) , retired, from salem oh on Apr 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

neenz95 wrote:

I am very happy with thisa holster I only wish Blackhawk would make one that allows for a laser light like veridian does.

Was neenz95's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa BlackHawk Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chotman from Buenos Aires on Apr 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

chotman wrote:

Excellent, easy to attach, solid polymer and it works great with my Glock 17.

Was chotman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimfo (verified customer) from Mount Pleasant, SC on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Good fit, good construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jimfo wrote:

Good holster - could use some surface roughness on the release button for easier tactile recognition.

Was jimfo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ideal Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nikita (verified customer) , airsoft, from Moscow on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Easy, not very expencive, well designed.
Cons:  not found
Would recommend:  yes

Nikita wrote:

This blackhawk! holster is simply genious. Very easy and fits every belt. Also very comfortable to wear it on your M.O.L.L.E. system. Must have!

Was Nikita's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa cache

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: KevinChung (verified customer) from South Windsor, CT on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Easy to draw firearm
Cons:  I can only wear with jacket or sweat shirt for conceal carry
Would recommend:  yes

KevinChung wrote:

Holster arrived quickly and was what I expected it to be. The paddle or belt loop option is nice to have. I can draw my firearm quickly from the holster and it has a natural feel to it. I can only wear concealed with a jacket or sweat shirt because holster sticks out a bit.

Was KevinChung's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Predador456 (verified customer) from Brazil on Apr 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Predador456 wrote:

Excellent product as all of the SERPA holsters. But beware that when blackhawk says that the holster is designed for a gun, it will only fit that gun. Ive a Taurus PT-57 (looks like a "compact" Beretta 92) and it didnt fit on the holster.

Was Predador456's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kjohnson (verified customer) from globe az on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Lightning fast draw, top notch level 2 security, easy to reholster
Would recommend:  yes

kjohnson wrote:

Great holster. Lightning fast draw excelent security.Easy to reholster. I have purchased several of these holsters for several different weapons.I have been amazed at the speed of the draw from this holster. I like the sound made as the weapon is resecured. The security is top notch. Thank You for this product

Was kjohnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631