2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410506CT-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 276

Exactly what I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rccbmm (verified customer) from Jacksonville,FL on Apr 10, 2014
Pros:  durability , retention and interchangeable
Cons:  width
Would recommend:  yes

Rccbmm wrote:

For those concerned about shooting yourself when deploying your firearm, try keep see gun rules 1-4. This holster holds the firearm snug and there is no wiggle. Purchased for use with strike mount for chest rig and mounting to bedside. I just wish the plastic wasn't so thick and offset from the body.

Was Rccbmm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aces55 from Greensboro NC on Apr 4, 2014
Pros:  Good retention
Cons:  Not good for concealment.
Would recommend:  yes

aces55 wrote:

It originally came without the mounting screws, so that was a bummer, yet they rushed them to me within a couple of days that was a plus. Not a good concealment holster, but offers excellent features and retention like no other! Highly recommend!

Was aces55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Even takes the Glock 30 with Meprolight ML20224 sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OldNavyAO (verified customer) from Jasper, GA on Jan 31, 2014
Pros:  Comfortable, and easy to draw
Cons:  Can be a bear to take off, but I gues that's really a good thin.
Would recommend:  yes

OldNavyAO wrote:

Was a bit concerned since my Glock 30 has the Meprolight ML20224 adjustable sights on it. This front site is considerable taller than the factory installed. Not to worry, this holster was built to accommodate such. Perfect fit in every regard.

Was OldNavyAO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Take your time to set up properly.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr. Demex from Chagrin Falls, OH on Jan 30, 2014
Pros:  Quality, functionality, value
Cons:  inferior instructions
Would recommend:  yes

Dr. Demex wrote:

I bought this holster for my Sig P229, and it works perfectly. Blackhawk products in my experience are generally reliable and a good overall value. In the case of this holster, the manufacturer might assume too much about the customers knowledge, because the instructions for setting up the holster for paddle carry are unclear, and the small photographs on the blister card might be too easily misinterpreted. There is also an extra piece of plastic that is a square with a hook at one corner. Molded into the plastic square is the model number of the pistol the holster is supposed to fit. The square is made of the same material as the holster. A Google search revealed that the purpose of the plastic square is to retain the shape of the holster in its blister packaging; it can be discarded. Taking the time to set up the holster properly will yield the reward of having what many believe to be a near perfect holster. There are those who claim Blackhawks SERPA holsters are dangerous, but ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Dr. Demex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

QUICK DRAW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wilson Z. Ponce (verified customer) from Glendale, CA on Dec 16, 2013
Pros:  easy draw of weapon easy to clean
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Wilson Z. Ponce wrote:

will buy more for my other pistols

Was Wilson Z. Ponce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

serpa 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mikeldriver (verified customer) from marlton nj on Dec 1, 2013
Pros:  great quality materials as usual, easy to use
Cons:  way to tight for my rock island 1911
Would recommend:  yes

mikeldriver wrote:

bought this for my rock island armory 1911 in 9mm fits nice and snug, but way too tight, I may have to grind down the inside of holster,its marring up the slide not happy about that tried to get it to conform but no luck, this is my 3rd serpa really like them the best

Was mikeldriver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good but retention to tight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nexgen91 (verified customer) from Alamogordo, NM on Nov 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

nexgen91 wrote:

These holsters are awesome, but I did have some issues with the retention being to tight on the one I got for my 1911.

Was nexgen91's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tuna.killer (verified customer) from Chula Vista, CA on Sep 3, 2013
Pros:  Great Price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tuna.killer wrote:

Great holster for the price

Was tuna.killer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Texas Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcpuffy , me, from houston TX on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  great fit and easy release
Cons:  the holster may be a little long for my gun
Would recommend:  yes

mcpuffy wrote:

The is my second Blackhawk serpa. They fit and function great.

Was mcpuffy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mr. Lynch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Lynch from Greenville, SC on Aug 23, 2013
Pros:  Service and shipping times were excellent!
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Lynch wrote:

BlackHawk Serpa holster is the best overall design for pistol retention and easy draw from the holster! Holds up under all conditions!

Was Mark Lynch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster w/ Beltloop & Paddle, Right Hand, Sig 220/226, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018009631