2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410348PBN BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN and other Belts by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 35

Great belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Price and quality
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

These are great belts for concealment.The belt is well made. Just make sure that you order 2 sizes bigger than what you normally wear. I ordered 1 size bigger and I can just barely get it to buckle into the last hole.

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk quality...almost

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Texas on Jun 3, 2011
Pros:  Very stiff and very strong
Cons:  overall length is somewhat short
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

I wanted to wear this belt for awhile before I commented on it. After 3 weeks the belt is still as stiff as new. Initially, I saddle-soaped it and while still damp worked some Obenauf's into it and hung it in the sun for several hours results...no change. I do suggest that you get a size larger than normal as the length is cut short. If worn in the middle hole, as is proper, the tongue end will go thru the belt keeper but won't reach the first trouser loop. The belt is stiff and very strong. I suspect you could hang an anvil on it and it wouldn't droop. If these qualities are what you're looking for then this is the belt for you. Also, the belt textures are minimal and not boldly stamped into the leather which doesn't hinder the serviceability but may be visually disappointing if you were expecting high definition.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Belt defective on first wearing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: goalie35 (verified customer) from Hickory, NC on May 31, 2011
Pros:  Great price point
Cons:  Poor construction
Would recommend:  no

goalie35 wrote:

The first time I put the Blackhawk belt on, the retention loop near the buckle separated at the top edge. I'm speculating that it was never properly sewn onto the belt. If so, it may be a one-time error. Otherwise, the belt seemed as if it would do the job of holding up both your pants and a holstered weapon.

Was goalie35's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very stiff and hard to buckle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: westfordjoe (verified customer) from Houston, TX on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Appearance, stiffness for support holstered handgun
Cons:  Too stiff to easily buckle
Would recommend:  no

westfordjoe wrote:

This is a very stiff belt. I'm told it needs to be to properly support holsters. Trouble is, a stiff belt is very difficult to secure with this conventional type of buckle. It's a nice looking belt and appears to be durable, but the use of a conventional buckle with such a stiff belt is questionable.

Was westfordjoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Wonderful Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NovaPhoenix (verified customer) from Greenville, SC on May 18, 2011
Pros:  Durable, Strong, Good Looking
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

NovaPhoenix wrote:

I bought this belt with the idea of concealed carry with a 92FS, which as many know is a heavy gun. This belt handles it perfectly. After owning this belt for a month, I can see absolutely no signs of wear and tear. It's exactly what I've come to expect from Blackhawk - superb quality. It's sleek, and dare I say it - looks quite nice with jeans or khakis.

Was NovaPhoenix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dp68 from AL on May 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dp68 wrote:

The belt appears to be well made. I've had two of these belts in the past and was very pleased with them. The only issue is it's not very flexible and it almost creates a crease when you have to bend it to slide it through the buckle.

Was dp68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Belt is good!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Qtiphky from Marquette, MI on Apr 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Qtiphky wrote:

Excellent belt, almost too stiff. Definitely holds your sidearm in place with little discomfort.

Was Qtiphky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQB Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kcl0420 , Gun toting lawman, from Denver, CO. on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  great belt for wearing a gun on or off duty
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kcl0420 wrote:

Great special purpose belt

Was kcl0420's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawks CQC Pistol Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: etindale (verified customer) from Glenview, IL on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Great quality product at a great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

etindale wrote:

Definitely a great product, accurate size and quality build. More important was the exceptional customer service I received when I called to place this order. Most people seem to shop solely on price and as important as price is, so is the importance of great customer service. Thank you and I certainly will be a return customer.

Was etindale's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

New factory?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rareair (verified customer) , I collect a lot of things, from NB, NJ on Dec 29, 2010
Pros:  Very nice looking Carbon Fiber Strong Belt
Cons:  Quality is down, Carbon fiber ripped.
Would recommend:  no

rareair wrote:

I have bought of few of these belts in the past and the Quality was GREAT. Had to buy another as my waist size has increased. Got the new belt and notice something different. Felt like a more SOLID/STIFFER belt, I was first shocked and thought I got an incredible deal. Well a few days later I pulled the belt off my pants after a long day and yanked it off quickly and the belt slapped against my dresser and the carbon fiber tore. What a cheap thin piece of carbon fiber layered over not even sure if it is leather. Anyway, make a long story short, very apealing looking belt, however, I've learned my lesson, you don't get quality Carbon Fiber for this price.

Was rareair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN - UPC: 648018095948