2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410348PBN BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN and other Belts by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 35

Made In China

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JJ from St. Louis, MO on Feb 1, 2013
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Cheap, Made in CHina
Would recommend:  no

JJ wrote:

To be honest I didn't expect much for the price. But I thought I would try it out. It is stiff, but it is also cheap. This is not real leather.

Was JJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Needs better customer service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: N4AOF (verified customer) from Louisville KY on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  Strong enough without looking like a gun belt
Cons:  chicago screws fall out, NO customer service
Would recommend:  yes

N4AOF wrote:

The chicago screws they use are VERY short and tend to come loose and fall out unless you remember to tighten them every few days. Last week BOTH the screws on one of my CQC belts fell out and I could only find one of them. I contacted Blackhawk customer service via their website and the couldn't be bothered even replying much less giving any help.

Was N4AOF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Pistol Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DeerHunter2012 (verified customer) from Otley Iowa on Sep 5, 2012
Pros:  Well made and sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DeerHunter2012 wrote:

Great pistol belt for the money. Looks great, well made, and does the job!

Was DeerHunter2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Pistol Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigjoe (verified customer) from San Antonio,Texas on Jun 16, 2012
Pros:  Very nice belt for cc nice and stiff and is houlding up very well
Cons:  no cons will be ordering a different color soon.
Would recommend:  yes

bigjoe wrote:

Excellent belt looks a lot better than I expected and shipping was very quick.

Was bigjoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Strong belt!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: orca8489 (verified customer) , state licensedd private investigator with a strong armament background in the military. Use a variety of arms., from Daytona Beach, FL on May 18, 2012
Pros:  super strength, clean looks, good fit
Would recommend:  yes

orca8489 wrote:

I wear a heavy weapon often and the Blckhawk CQC belt stands up to the weight without weakening, bending or cracking.

Was orca8489's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Black Hawk Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EnduringEagle (verified customer) from FL on May 4, 2012
Pros:  Great quality, very good look and feel
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

EnduringEagle wrote:

Terrific Product. I use it everyday. Very durable and looks great.

Was EnduringEagle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hgwt (verified customer) from Peabody, MA on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Great for dress cc, good value, and very comfortable
Cons:  None yet, will follow up with durablitiy after wearing for a while
Would recommend:  yes

hgwt wrote:

Order 1 to 2 sizes larger than normal.

Was hgwt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Meets the need

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Black River (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Great support. Looks good, too
Cons:  None yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Black River wrote:

I'd buy this product again, and I'll buy from this seller again.

Was Black River's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth every dollar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eriksatx (verified customer) from SAN ANTONIO on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  great value
Cons:  non so far
Would recommend:  yes

Eriksatx wrote:

This was one of my first gun belts when I first got my CHL. I wanted something I could wear in an office environment and would be able to handle the weight of my pistol. It looks great and works perfect especially for the price.

Was Eriksatx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

This is a great belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sysanin (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable , Durable , Stylish
Would recommend:  yes

sysanin wrote:

This is a great belt if you are looking for something that's professional looking but still gives you the strength to hold a holster and other items.

Was sysanin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC Pistol Belt, Plain Brown, 1.5in Wide, 48in Waist 410348PBN - UPC: 648018095948