Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Carbon Fiber Finish
Starts at $43.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review A bit difficult to draw from
I like the fact that my Beretta PX4 Storm fits this extremely well. I didn't realize it would be a little difficult to draw from quickly. I hope I wil...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Worth the money

by Rec Shooter, from Canada, AB Written on July 31, 2014
Looks great. Sits comfortable. Comes with all they options to wear. I feel quality material was used. i really like the look of the carbon fiber.Easy to draw and doesn't scratch of rub the finish. I bought this holster a month ago and holstered approximately a hundred times. I have not needed to adjust and still retains like new....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best gun holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on November 11, 2013
Best gun holster for the money.
Pros: Easy to mount, sturdy, durable, effective...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 2, 2013
Great holster and worked well during my personal defense training class.
Pros: High quality and good looks
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk serpa

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on March 26, 2013
bought this holster from optics planet and they had it to me in 48 hours ,talk about fast service and that was with regular shipping. holster is excellent ,your sidearm fits snug and secure to your body retention is excellent, noboby is going to get your pistol from you without using both of there hands, yet you are able to fast draw with this holster and your trigger finger is where it is supposed to be
Pros: best holster
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk CQC carbon fiber finish

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 11, 2012
From the photos it looks like the textured part of the holster is integrated in the holster. It isn't. It's glued on. For heavy use, it may not hold up. For the occasional user, it will probably be OK. Otherwise, it works great.
Pros: Level 2 holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A bit difficult to draw from

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on August 27, 2012
I like the fact that my Beretta PX4 Storm fits this extremely well. I didn't realize it would be a little difficult to draw from quickly. I hope I will get used to it with more time.
Pros: Very secure fit for my Beretta
Cons: A little hard to remove pistol quickly...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lukewarm feelings about this holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on June 11, 2012
Good value holster. Great versatility to mount in a variety of different ways I have drawn this holster as intended and wound up with my finger inside the trigger guard unintentionally a few times.. I'm sure this is a training issue but I feel that's a few times too many. Used it for about 6 months but have since discontinued using it
Pros: Holds gun securely and versatile mounting
Cons: Some safety concerns about draw stroke ...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Fit and Functional Serpa Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 7, 2012
This is a great holster for action pistol shooting. It's great to train with because it has a retention capability. Comes with a paddle and belt adapter. Great quality and design.
Pros: New Finger Groove
Cons: Price of the Carbon Fiber Finish Model...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa CQC Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on April 18, 2011
Just a great product
Pros: Great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on August 26, 2010
Although Blackhawk does not (yet) list the XD(m) as being compatible with this holster - IT IS and a perfect fit. I am told it will be added in their catalog.
And for this order... great service from Optics Planet
Pros: secure, durable, looks good
Cons: XD(m) 3.8 is not listed as compatible (IT IS !)...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Carbon Fiber Finish