2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410508BK-R Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 Ratings - Page 14 - Reviews from 131 to 140 out of 162

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: twishlist from Grand Island Nebraska on Sep 14, 2010
Pros:  Awsome rentension system
Would recommend:  yes

twishlist wrote:

Excelent product for the money verry secure on the hip whith the paddle and a nicely adjusting belt attachment that is verry comfortable with a full size pistol. Also the customer service here is second to none.

Was twishlist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: silveraudio from Longview, WA on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  Neat and tidy. Great price @ ($29.98). Comes with both the paddle & the belt attachments. Good retention.
Cons:  Difficult to conceal with a t-shirt. However, conceals well with a coat.
Would recommend:  yes

silveraudio wrote:

I bought this holster for my duty firearm (S&W M&P 9 FS), and I also use it for my personal firearm (S&W M&P 45C). Fits them both well. Nice to have a holster for 2 seperate firearms.

Was silveraudio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blacckhawk CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fuzzy1 from Gulfport, Ms on Sep 6, 2010
Pros:  Good fit, smooth release, very light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Fuzzy1 wrote:

For the money this product is outstanding. Perfect for what I needed and quality was tops.

Was Fuzzy1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great choice for a holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darrell from USA on Sep 2, 2010
Pros:  thick hard plastic, easy to use, does the job
Cons:  removing the holster if using the paddle can be difficult
Would recommend:  yes

Darrell wrote:

All I can say is, wow! What a great deal. The holster feals very sturdy and is easy to use. I've had no issues drawing my Ruger SR9. The paddle griping tightly to the waist is great for retention, but a little difficult to remove. I prefer the belt loop option for mounting my holster.

Was Darrell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: defunct50 (verified customer) from Ashland, Oregon on Aug 27, 2010
Pros:  Perfect concealment holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

defunct50 wrote:

Holster rides very close to one's body and is very easily concealed by a t-shirt. Holster also rides high enough to cover the muzzle. I still wear a cover shirt over the t-shirt but it is not necessary. Very good item. Easy to draw yet secure enough to hold firearm

Was defunct50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Springfield XDM 45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: taw1531 (verified customer) from Bartlett IL on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  fits well, easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

taw1531 wrote:

I ordered the Serpa Level 2 holster for my new Springfield XDM 45 pistol. I had heard that it might fit loosely in the holster because it was made for the XD. I haven't had any issues with it. As always, the shipping from OpticsPlanet was very fast. I ordered it on Saturday afternoon and it got delivered on Tuesday.

Was taw1531's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dave from Fallston, MD.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , 58 years old,and, have enjoyed shooting for 45 years., from Fallston, MD. on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Very straight forward for use immediate use. Very well constructed.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

This is my first experience with this type of "hard" style holster and it seems to be a good choice. I may be likely to try other products by this company.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NICE HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Babro (verified customer) , Like fishing,camping. All around out doorsman, from Cleveland Ohio on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Locks down good, Easy to draw and comfortable.
Cons:  Just a little to long for my m&p compact.Would have like it to fit better.
Would recommend:  yes

Babro wrote:

Got this holster for my 9mm m&p compact.It a little to long.But locks down great,quick and easy draw.I carry it with the waistband paddle attachment more thin the belt attachment .But both are very comfortable and secure.Thank you for the free and fast shipping.I will be back.

Was Babro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa holster for Colt Commander

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tophunter (verified customer) , Retired science educator, from Minden, NV on Jul 26, 2010
Pros:  Exactly as described in auction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tophunter wrote:

Fast shipping

Was tophunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OSS - almost

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Green Hornet (verified customer) , OAWM, from Brighton, MI on Jul 25, 2010
Pros:  Retention, ease of use
Cons:  Slightly too short for the OSS
Would recommend:  yes

Green Hornet wrote:

I knew going in that the holster was a little short for the 24/7 OSS. The other 24/7 models are shorter and the CQC would be perfect. These are the only holsters I'll use on a motorcycle, because retention is 100% and the firearm is still available for use.

Was Green Hornet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 14 - Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 - UPC: 648018096464