2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410508BK-R Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 - Page 15 - Reviews from 141 to 150 out of 162

Black Hawk holster for taurus judge

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeremy Currie (verified customer) , love guns and gun accessories , from Louisville AL on Jun 29, 2010
Pros:  Snug fit there are no worries of your gun falling out. Very nice holster many options or ways to carry out of just one holster
Cons:  Almost to tight of a fit but should loosen up with more use
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremy Currie wrote:

Nice holster very sterdy! Would recommend this holster by far from any of the others I have seen.

Was Jeremy Currie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

An upgrade over previous design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lazarus Long from St. Louis, MO on May 23, 2010
Pros:  new finger guide ridges makes release easier
Would recommend:  yes

Lazarus Long wrote:

This improvement of the old Serpa design is welcome. The index finger can now find the release button much more easily than with the old design.

Was Lazarus Long's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk SERPA for Kimber Ultra Carry II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dennis (verified customer) from Los Alamos New Mexico on May 22, 2010
Pros:  Covers trigger; locks; comfortable; easy draw; rugged
Cons:  Just a litttle long for my3 inch but works just fine
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis wrote:

Good price; excellent product

Was Dennis 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TJM (verified customer) from SC on Apr 30, 2010
Pros:  Unique retention; mounting options; relatively good value
Cons:  Difficult to find for my model
Would recommend:  yes

TJM wrote:

After searching high and low for my Sig Sauer SP 2022, this really fit the bill. No regrets whatsoever!

Was TJM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serpa CQC holster .45 Taurus 24/7

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don from pensacola, Fl. on Apr 10, 2010
Pros:  light, adjustable, quick draw. comfortable
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

This Serpa blackhawk holster makes carrying my .45 loaded with 12 heavy rounds virtually unniticable, I've carried it on my side all day and the paddle distributes the weight so well I forget it's their. This is more comfortable than my .32 in the pocket.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AWESOME HOLSTER!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: acidspit (verified customer) from Sparks, NV on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  You are not limited to using it with just the belt attachment, it also brings the hip attachment so you can attach it just to your pants. you are also not stuck with it in one position you can choose the angle that you feel more comfortable with, also i really like the that you cannot take it put without pressing the release button.
Cons:  no cons its great!!!
Would recommend:  yes

acidspit wrote:

Got this for my Kimber PRO TLE/RL and was very pleased to know that it fit perfect and it didn't matter that it had the rail,I had no problems with it fitting. It's a great buy and worth the money. Shipping and packaging everything was great!

Was acidspit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Battle proven

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgarrido from Hayward, CA on Mar 25, 2010
Pros:  Quality and functionality
Would recommend:  yes

kgarrido wrote:

I have yet to have a Blackhawk holter fail on me. I own six types and all work flawlessly.

Was kgarrido's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mixed feelings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: pspe (verified customer) from PNW, Wa on Feb 11, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, excellent pistol retention
Cons:  Flimsy waistband paddle paddle and locking hooks
Would recommend:  no

pspe wrote:

The pistol retention system in the holster is excellent on this item. The pistol is "locked in" extremely secure and is easily removed with a natural draw of the weapon. My only complaint is that the waistband paddle feels flimsy. The locking hooks are not permanently mounted and are easily removed. I have had mine for less than a month and both locking hooks have been seperated (lost) from the paddle. Without the hooks, the holster slides/rotates on the waistband too easily. It does not leave me with a secure feeling that the holster is going to stay on the pants waistband. If this were my personal weapon, I think I would look for another holster.

Was pspe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Holster for the new standerd

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wes213 , 40 Cal loving gun nut., from Harrisonburg VA on Jan 25, 2010
Pros:  Light, sturdy, smooth action and safe as thay get.
Cons:  Sets just a bit high off the hip.
Would recommend:  yes

wes213 wrote:

I had a Taurus PT-840 and was looking to find a serpa holster to fit it, found that the PT line fits right in to the 24/7 holsters, if you got the cash and hate to brake in a new leather holster you might want to check in to this sleek line of equipment.

Was wes213's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nebraskagunman (verified customer) , Sportsman Shooter, from Omaha NE on Dec 16, 2009
Pros:  Great Fit, Finish and Mounting Options
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Nebraskagunman wrote:

Sturdy, high quality and great price. Wonderful to be able to use same holster with belt, included paddle and optional harness system.

Was Nebraskagunman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 15 - Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 - UPC: 648018096464