2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410508BK-R Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 Reviews - Page 16 - Reviews from 151 to 160 out of 162

Great holster, great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick from Pittsfield MA on Dec 12, 2009
Pros:  Fits perfectly, finger release smooth and natural
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

Excellent price, super fast shipping.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa for Kimber Pro Carry ll

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bklyn pete (verified customer) from Rio Rancho, NM on Dec 11, 2009
Pros:  Weapon locks in very nicely, and released just as easily.
Cons:  Paddle function not user friendly
Would recommend:  yes

bklyn pete wrote:

This holster really does the job well. Not as concealable as an in the pants one, but good for pants that fit your waist with no room to spare and a jacket to cover. I have gone to Kydex/plastic holsters, mainly because there is no break-in period. They don't squeak when you walk and with this simple retention device and release, the holster just plain works. My only complaint is the paddle portion is not as user friendly, so I only use the belt loops. Fortunately, you get both so nothing was really lost in the purchase.

Was bklyn pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: goodstuff (verified customer) from Gambier, OH on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Durable, variable positions, retention
Cons:  Price, a little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

goodstuff wrote:

I've purchased 4 or 5 Serpa holsters now and really enjoy using them for range shooting. I don't use them for OWB carry, though, unless I am wearing a bulky jacket or other similar cover.

Was goodstuff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy the right holster.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: db (verified customer) from Mt. Clemens Mich on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Good retention. Wears well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

db wrote:

Make sure you purchase the SERPA CQC, and not the Blackhawk Sport Holster. They look similar but the Serpa CQC will not break in sub zero weather. I have seen the Sport holster crack in below zero weather.

Was db's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

410529BK-R: Blackhawk Serpa CQC Holster w/ BL & Paddle - Right - w/Matte Finish, Color - Black, Size - Taurus 24/7

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CecilSparks (verified customer) , detail type guy, from Phoenix AZ on Sep 6, 2009
Pros:  prefect fit and match .. and does the job in professional and tecky way
Cons:  would like on longer for my 5.25" Tau 24/7 OSS.. but fits my 4.0" models perfect length
Would recommend:  yes

CecilSparks wrote:

purchased three for my three Taurus 24/7 's

Was CecilSparks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sherman (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale area, FL on Aug 2, 2009
Pros:  Value, easy to draw and reholster, secure
Would recommend:  yes

Sherman wrote:

I am a first-time handgun owner. When I did research to find a holster for my Sig Pro, the Serpa was exactly what I wanted for ease of use, durability, and retention. The price is also cheaper than most comparable quality leather holsters. An added bonus, it is also easy to adjust the holster's cant. However, this is not the best holster if concealment is a high priority.

Was Sherman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High ride holster easy cant setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gearchecker (verified customer) , Hunting/hiking, from Spirit Lake, ID on Jun 1, 2009
Pros:  Extremly easy to adjust the draw cant to suit the need
Cons:  Waist paddle is too hard for comfort, better as a belt holster
Would recommend:  yes

gearchecker wrote:

I have purchased 2 of these holsters one each for my wife & myself. I feel very secure knowing that she has a holster that can be adjusted for her draw style and remain secure from accidental fallout or snatch & run theft.

Was gearchecker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comfort and Control

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CYNICALifornia (verified customer) , I'm a twenty-something guy who like great gear at great prices., from Palmdale, Ca on May 18, 2009
Pros:  Comfortable to wear, esay to holster/unholster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CYNICALifornia wrote:

I shopped around for a holster for a while before settling on this one. After eading the reviews and tlaking to friends about the brand, I decided to go ahead and buy. I had high expectations, and was not disappointed. The holster feels sturdy, and holds my gun (Springfield XD-40) securely, and the SERPA release is extremely natural to use. I've not used the beltloop, but the paddle is exptemely comfortable. After putting it on it take a couple minuets for the holster to get settled, but then it almost feels like you aren;t wearing it at all. The complaints about the holster being difficult to remove from the pants is true, but not to the point that I'd list it as a con. I've never owmed a holster before, but wearing and the use of this holster came like second nature. I highly recommend this product.

Was CYNICALifornia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paulj2 (verified customer) from Kimberly, ID on Apr 30, 2009
Pros:  Easy set up
Would recommend:  yes

paulj2 wrote:

Holster has great retention. Will probably buy for other handguns.

Was paulj2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John4652 (verified customer) from Hollister,MO. on Feb 19, 2009
Pros:  well made
Would recommend:  yes

John4652 wrote:

The holster is well made and easily convertible from paddle to belt loop support. I ordered this to attach to my belt but the paddle has better support than my other paddle holster ( another brand). Would highly recommend

Was John4652's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 16 - Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 - UPC: 648018096464