2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
410508BK-R Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 162

Awesome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nahkohe from Stone Mountain GA on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Locking system secures weapon/ Easy draw when needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nahkohe wrote:

This is one of the best holsters I have ever purchased. The simplicity of the locking system keeps your firearm secure but yet allows you to draw it quickly and safely. I would recommend this holster to anyone. Great buy!!!

Was Nahkohe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Concealment Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Zephyrhills, FL on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Great, Love it
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

The only reason that I gave it a 4 for setup is that the Holster is designed for a Colt 1911 Commander and I am using it for a S&W SW1911ES which is a slightly smaller 1911. I called Blackhawk and they told me it would work fine, they then referred me to Optics Planet because they were out of stock on the Item. Optics planet was great to deal with and processed the order immediately. The holster has a very small amount of play in it and Blackhawk is sending out a new adjustment screw to eliminate any play in the Holster. All in all KI am extremely pleased with both Companies.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster at the Best Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abovedarim21 (verified customer) from Aliso Viejo, CA on Mar 13, 2013
Pros:  Value, Reliability, Construction
Would recommend:  yes

abovedarim21 wrote:

The Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster is a great level 2 holster for anyone planning to carry this way. The simple locking mechanism and the ergonic finger release helps you get to your ready position quickly and safely. Opticsplanet.com also had the holster less than any other website when I purchased it, so it was a no brainer.

Was abovedarim21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster for my ruger SR9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin Tole (verified customer) , Outdoors man , from White River Junction Vt. on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  it was exactly what I was expecting
Cons:  there are no cons the product was exactly what I wanted
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin Tole wrote:

This holster is perfect it improved my draw and the retention button is easy to push the way it is supposed to be pushed.

Was Kevin Tole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wayne K (verified customer) from Indio CA on Mar 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Wayne K wrote:

Just like the full size. Works great!

Was Wayne K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Almost perfect holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LA6507 (verified customer) from KY on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  VERSATILE, every possible configuration
Cons:  A tad larger than expected
Would recommend:  yes

LA6507 wrote:

This truly is a great holster in almost every aspect although I initially hesitated to give it a perfect score because it is just a tad too large for concealed carry, though I'm not sure what Serpa could do to make a holster with active retention more concealable for a Ruger SR40! It is a really awesome holster and it feels so solid and it is very comfortable. It has so many configurations that I spent hours playing with the two mounting adapters for paddle and belt loops, just trying to decide which was best. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an active retention holster and needs versatility.

Was LA6507's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa holsters hold it secure!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buddy (verified customer) , Recreational shooter and hobby gunsmith. Avid outdoorsman and camper with a passion for the smell of gunpowder. Look out zombies and paper targets you are not safe around here., from Frankfort KY on Mar 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Buddy wrote:

I ordered this and although it is listed for the p99 it works perfect with my ppq. Above that it does exactly what it needs to do and looks good doing it. I found it cheaper on a competitors website and after informing opticsplanet about the price difference they did not hesitate to match the price and refund me the difference!!! Awesome!!!! I will be a repeat customer for sure they have the largest selection of holsters I could find anywhere along with anything else you could possibly want or need for your firearm or expedition to the great outdoors. Great job guys keep up the good work!!!

Was Buddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best holster available for Ruger SR9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigPete (verified customer) from Los Angeles CA on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  strong, versatile, quality built
Cons:  Not available in Level III with thumb guard.
Would recommend:  yes

BigPete wrote:

Blackhawk quality as expected. I was able to make adjustments to the tension and the positioning of the holster to suit my needs. Wish it also had the thumb break on top to make it a Level III, but Blackhawk told me they have no plans to make that model for the Ruger. So this is the best duty holster available. Also works well for concealed carry.

Was BigPete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

What I was looking for.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brettg4215 from Shreveport, la on Mar 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Brettg4215 wrote:

Just what I needed for half the price of my local sporting goods store.

Was Brettg4215's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Woods from Rumford, ME on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  Level of safety
Cons:  Disappointed with the paddle feature
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Woods wrote:

Overall happy with the product. Would recommend.

Was Steve Woods's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 - UPC: 648018096464