2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
410508BK-R Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 162

good fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hunter (verified customer) from AJ AZ on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  solid lock-up, 3 screw interchange
Cons:  belt clip so-so
Would recommend:  yes

hunter wrote:

did not care for the belt clip changed out 3 screw interchange makes it very easy

Was hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster for Sig 2022

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mtnrider (verified customer) from Colorado Springs Co on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Typical Blackhawk Serpa. Good quility and operation
Cons:  A little snug on the fit
Would recommend:  yes

Mtnrider wrote:

Great holster. No complaints other then a littl bit of a snug fit. More so then my other serpas.

Was Mtnrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

short bus mike

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: short bus Mike (verified customer) from placerville california on Feb 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

short bus Mike wrote:

The serpa holster with finger release technology is the safest way to carry a loaded and chambered gun!!

Was short bus Mike 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JASON from RICHMOND, VA on Feb 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

JASON wrote:

good purchase

Was JASON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clowery4384 (verified customer) from savannah ga on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  secure locking holster that is comfortable
Cons:  wish they had one that fits the lentgh of my barrel for my m&p40c
Would recommend:  yes

clowery4384 wrote:

Great comfortable holster with great retention and adjustable draw angle. Buy this product for all my handguns

Was clowery4384's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

POSITIVE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JMUSTARD from LEWISBERRY,PA on Feb 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

JMUSTARD wrote:

NICE ITEM WOULD ORDER AGAIN

Was JMUSTARD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best holster you can buy for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JZ3 (verified customer) from Hudson, NH on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Form, fit, function and price all excellent.
Cons:  None for what I paid for it
Would recommend:  yes

JZ3 wrote:

I liked the one I purchased for my Glock 21 so well I decided I needed one for Kimber 1911 as well.

Was JZ3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Holster for speed and safety

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wooddocinc (verified customer) , EDC, GLOCK17 Gen4, from Rockford Illinois on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Serpa system
Would recommend:  yes

wooddocinc wrote:

The serpa system is great. It keeps gun from falling out accidently or being pulled out by anyone other than the wearer. What I liked best is when you press the release on the system, your trigger finger naturally falls into the "safe" position along the barrel as you draw the weapon. Lightweight and comfortable.

Was wooddocinc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eskimo22269 (verified customer) from peoria az on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  easy to put together, has to different belt clip styles
Cons:  tetention screw
Would recommend:  yes

eskimo22269 wrote:

This holster is awesome, i use it all the time, and the paddle holster makes it easy to take off and on. Only bad thing is i dont know what the retention screw does.

Was eskimo22269's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ThirstyWingman from Godfather9 on Feb 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

ThirstyWingman wrote:

Great holster, especially for the money. Easy insertion and great retention.

Was ThirstyWingman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Blackhawk SERPA CQC Holster w/ Belt Loop & Paddle, Black, RH - SigPro 2022 - UPC: 648018096464