2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Matte Finish 4105
Starts at $28.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (110 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good Holster
I like the Blackhawk SERPA line. But you need to be fully witted and well...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Somewhat satisfied
This is a good Holster, I like the way it secures the gun in it and it is v...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent holster and price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 28, 2014
This is the best holster for its price. Fits my XD perfectly. My only complaint is that I ordered black and received the gray one.
Pros: low price, good fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

You can never go wrong with a Serpa CQC

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 22, 2013
I own 5 Serpa CQC holsters. Why? They work. Their retention is awesome. Swipe 1 finger as you go to pull and it is unlocked. I can use them on a standard belt, molle, battle belt, chest right, thigh rig, etc. Just need the proper attachment. Molded plastic makes it safe, secure, protected from bumps and hits and easy to draw and holster as it slides right in and out. It is the ONLY holster I will use if available for my pistol. They do not make one for the Ruger SR9c, only the SR9, but there are videos on YT that show how to cut it down to fit an SR9c perfect (just cut off excess material). Love these holsters.
Pros: light weight, great retention, modular
Cons: not made for every possible gun...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 6, 2013
Prompt Delivery!
Pros: Easy use, Well made, Durable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serpa holster system

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on July 12, 2013
Overall, holster is very good. Serpa lock very secure. My only concern is it's a bit slower than other holsters since you engage the lock at the bottom of the drawstroke on the way out. (A thumb break engages on the way in.) Thus, if you blow a Serpa draw, you move your hand back down to the bottom of the drawstroke and start over.
Pros: Durable, secure, high quality
Cons: Not competely sold on the Serpa system...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk SERPA cqc holster for S&W M&P left handed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 6, 2013
Blackhawk holsters speak for themselves , there Great all in all holsters , well made , this is my 2nd holster , for a different gun . 1st one was for my H&K compact .
Pros: Great holster , easy to use
Cons: Hard to find , either in Left or Right handed...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk serpa cqc holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on June 24, 2013
meets and passes all expectations.
Pros: ideal for professional
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best I've ever had !

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 10, 2013
I love this holster!
Pros: Very well made..reliable draw, smooth to operate.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very good holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 4, 2013
Not many holsters available for the Sig SP2022 with the rail and square trigger guard. This one is a perfect fit.
Pros: Secure, good fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

perfect fit

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NE Written on April 25, 2013
great holster great price
Pros: works great fits both guns great xd sub compact and 45 duty model
Cons: na ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk SERPA holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on April 4, 2013
Probably the most holster for the money on the market. Easy to use, locks the weapon in place, adjustable for angle, and can be used with belt or paddle.
Pros: simple to use, secures pistol, affordable, belt/paddle
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 110 User Reviews of BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Matte Finish 4105