2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410001BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 77

Excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Louis T. from Brooklyn NY on Jul 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Louis T. wrote:

The BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster is excellent for concealment as wells for retention without the normal thumb break. I enjoy the update look and function it provides for today LE needs. Great job BH, thanks!

Was Louis T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed (verified customer) from Dallas, Ga on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  Well made, nice adjustments.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

This is my second CQC Serpa. My first was for my 1911. It's well made, comfortable, and adjustable. I use it for my XD9 everyday carry.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster but don't like the button

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: The Count (verified customer) , NRA Instructor, from Raleigh, NC on Jun 9, 2011
Pros:  sturdy, comes w/belt and paddle, comfortable
Cons:  carbon finish purely cosmetic, release button iffy
Would recommend:  yes

The Count wrote:

I really didn't think this holster would wear as good as it does. Holds my big and heavy SIG 226 very secure. Comfortable for what it is. If you have a large loose shirt or sweater can be used for concealed carry. Adjustable slant and both belt loops and paddle make this a good deal. While the release button works good in theory (at the range or non stress situations), it proved to cost valuable time when under pressure.

Was The Count's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Serpa for XDM .45 Full Size 4.5"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ranger 140 (verified customer) , LEO , from Frederick Colorado on Jun 1, 2011
Pros:  Materials and Finish
Cons:  Loose Fit For XDM Causing Rattle
Would recommend:  yes

Ranger 140 wrote:

Since Blackhawk has not yet manufactured a holster specifically designed for the XDM I purchased the model for the XD. The XDM does fit the holster and secures but because the XDM it's slightly narrower than the XD the fit is loose causing the pistol to rattle. I fixed this using some velcro tape cut to fit inside the holster to tightent the fit. This seemed to work well but needed replacing after a day of drawing and re-holstering at the range during practical simulations training. The release mechanism did fail after rolling around on the ground during practical simualation training when dirt and debris entered the draw release. This is a concern if carried outside concealment clothing or on a duty belt but should be okay if protected under concealment clothing.

Was Ranger 140's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: uga1480 from augusta georgia on Apr 8, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

uga1480 wrote:

Looks and works Great!

Was uga1480's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster 4 Me!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scholarlyspirit (verified customer) , new to guns but found my new love., from Philadelphia PA on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  sits the gun up nice. Cannot be pulled off. Provides a safe feeling
Cons:  I seriously cannot think of one
Would recommend:  yes

scholarlyspirit wrote:

I love the holster. I love how it looks and how it holds the gun up. The way it is positions makes for easy retrieval of the weapon with a natural feeling. Love it. My friends all bought one.

Was scholarlyspirit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Most pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Bremerton, WA on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Quality and Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

This is the third BlackHawk Serpa Holster I have purchased and I love all three. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality polymer Holster that can be worn with either the belt loop attachment or the paddle. I prefer the paddle. The Carbon Fiber Finish is just an insert in the inset portion of the Holster and looks a little hokey. The other two I own do not have the Carbon Fiber Insert and I think they look a little better. To each his own I guess.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC SERPA 1911 CARBON FIBER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpierce7 (verified customer) from Shawnee, ks. on Mar 19, 2011
Pros:  Securely holds 1911, nice looking
Would recommend:  yes

jpierce7 wrote:

perfect fit, professional looking holster, very secure and easy to draw.

Was jpierce7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC RH Serpa Carbon Fiber 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USMCBill (verified customer) from Cocoa, FL on Mar 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

USMCBill wrote:

I have to say that I was very pleased with the service I received from Optics Planet on this purchase of the Blackhawk Serpa Holster. The product arrived as expected, of high quality, packaged properly, and at a great value. I would certainly recommend this holster to anyone looking for a great Serpa retention holster. I would also do business with Optics Planet as I am a satisfied customer!

Was USMCBill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ron from Mass on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  great set up
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

ron wrote:

Great holster for the money and it has a great function.

Was ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - UPC: 648018003899