2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410001BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 77

Awesome Retention Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: running wolf (verified customer) from Racine, WI on Feb 14, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality, retention release mechanism
Cons:  paddle platform too large
Would recommend:  yes

running wolf wrote:

This is a high quality holster with definitive retention and an excellent release mechanism. The trigger finger aligns perfectly with the release mechanism during the draw and only takes light pressure to activate. The design makes accidental or unintentional release almost impossible. The only complaint I have with the item is that the paddle platform is too large for my purposes. The belt loop platform works fine and can be adjusted to the specific belt width. Overall this is a high quality product and well worth the money.

Was running wolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk QCC SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ds40014 (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Crestwood on Jan 15, 2011
Pros:  great holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ds40014 wrote:

This holster is a great holster! I recommend the Blackhawk holsters for self defense and law enforcement use. A great product for every pistol!

Was ds40014's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa for a Glock 30SF

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sixsigmalarry (verified customer) from Fort Wayne, IN on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Quality, price, looks awesome!
Cons:  A little loose. This could be just the one I have....perhaps some variation from unit to unit.
Would recommend:  yes

sixsigmalarry wrote:

I have six other Serpa holsters for my Glocks. Some fit INCREDIBLE, some fit a little loose. This one fits a bit loose. Meaning the Glock will rock/tilt in the holster. It doesn't matter how tight you crank the front adjustment screw, it still rocks. So why am I even mentioning this? I mention this simply because the Glock rubbing/touching the Serpa will (or could) in the VERY long run cause premature wear on the slide. Other than that, I love the holster. In my opinion, there are no substitutes. It is a solid and quality construction. You will not be disappointed. Thanks, Larry

Was sixsigmalarry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: schumi from littleton, co. on Aug 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

schumi wrote:

Perfect for my Springfield 5" XD, Leftside, lefthanded. completly satisified.

Was schumi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster for SigPro 2022

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hablinski3006 (verified customer) , Robert Hablinski 3622 Pine Chase Dr. Pearland, TX 77581, from Pearland, TX on Aug 5, 2010
Pros:  Fits weapon perfectly
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Hablinski3006 wrote:

I struggled to find a holster for my SigPro 2022, and I settled on this one after reading the favorable reviews. It fits the weapon perfectly, and the little mechanism that holds the weapon is a nice touch. If the other variations fit their respective weapons as well as this one, the CQC SERPA is an overall winner.

Was Hablinski3006's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

CQC SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jctn (verified customer) from Johnson City TN on May 22, 2010
Pros:  Convertible paddle or belt look
Would recommend:  yes

jctn wrote:

Great product. Easy to draw from while secure on your belt.

Was jctn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Doesn't even feel like it's there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big D (verified customer) from Yuma Az on May 16, 2010
Pros:  Usability, comfort
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Big D wrote:

I bought this holster to carry my duty weapon to and from work and when flying. I use to have a paddle holster similar to my duty holster, which while effective, I knew it was there. This holster sets up for many different weapons and is easy to use. Highly recommend for any type use.

Was Big D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great piece of equipment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Billy (verified customer) , NRA Instructor, from Jacksonville FL on Mar 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Billy wrote:

I couldn't ask for anything more.

Was Billy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Butch from West Bloomfield, MI on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  Excellent locking mechanism
Cons:  One (See Comments)
Would recommend:  yes

Butch wrote:

Will not fit Glock 21sf with the picatinny rail option.

Was Butch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JayD (verified customer) , I'm an avid shooter who knows quality and value when he sees it., from St. Louis, Mo. on Jan 14, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit, very secure hold, nice finish everything as advertised.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JayD wrote:

I would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a good looking, easy drawing, quality holster. Great company to work with, had my order in just three days.

Was JayD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - UPC: 648018003899