2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410001BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Advices for BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 77

Very good holster system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: monkey68 from Clinton Township, MI on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  The paddle setup is difficult to put on and take off.
Would recommend:  yes

monkey68 wrote:

Even though the paddle system is difficult to put on and remove it's a good system.

Was monkey68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) , Retired Sportsman, from Archer, Florida on Dec 16, 2009
Pros:  Multiple Mounting Options, Sturdy Design, Great Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

This is the best holster I have found to date. Loved it so much that I quickly added another for my 1911's

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Finish for 229

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ktfjooni (verified customer) , popo, from dallas on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  easy quick draw, badass looks, light weight, changeable button level
Cons:  not yet found!
Would recommend:  yes

ktfjooni wrote:

awesome holster with carbon fiber makes it light.. i have had inner belt holster for my sig 229 but needed outside one for off duty situation. this holster was very reliable and light. does not stick out on the side as you would think! a outer shirt will cover! awesome holster!

Was ktfjooni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serpa holster review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jaymax (verified customer) from CT on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Fits and works great
Cons:  lots of screws
Would recommend:  yes

Jaymax wrote:

Although there are many screws, it works well once you set it up.

Was Jaymax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) from Silverthorne, Co on May 29, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

Great product. It met all my expectations and I would recomend it for anyone who's looking for a holster. BLackHawk cqc serpa holster carbon fiber w/beltloop and paddle. BW-HT-EBDFAF-410001bk-l

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Serpa Holster 410009BKR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunner15 (verified customer) from Mediapolis, Iowa on May 14, 2009
Pros:  GREAT RETENTION, Great Value
Would recommend:  yes

gunner15 wrote:

Just received my Blackhawk CQC Serpa Holster, took it out of the box and it was ready to strap on to my belt, 3 screws and the paddle was ready to go. This Blackhawk offers different cants for the user. The retention disengagement/engagement works flawlessly and when it snaps in you know it is there until you are ready to reholster. I give it A ++++ and two thumbs up.

Was gunner15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Comfortable Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GenghisKon (verified customer) from Springfield Virginia on Mar 31, 2009
Pros:  Comfort and Quaility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GenghisKon wrote:

Awesome Holster. Very Comfortable and active retention works really well. Made from quick draw and concealment.

Was GenghisKon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holster !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: godarmy (verified customer) from kansas city MO on Feb 7, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

godarmy wrote:

Very amazing and high tech holster! Looks great, doesnt scratch your gun, and very smooth and quick draw. Recommended to any gun user who wants a reliable holster and a quick smooth draw!

Was godarmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CQC Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: P3 (verified customer) from New Baltimore, MI on Jan 23, 2009
Pros:  Excellant fit and finish, functional, and looks good!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

P3 wrote:

I like the ease and natural draw from the holster. The audible click lets you know that the gun is secured in the holster. This holster is made from practically industructable materials.

Was P3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awsome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kjogar from Knox TN. on Jun 19, 2008
Pros:  Works as advertised clean & smooth
Cons:  None found yet
Would recommend:  yes

Kjogar wrote:

I love this holster

Was Kjogar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 7 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - UPC: 648018003899