2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410001BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 77 out of 77

Hard to beat this one!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) from Lone Jack on May 30, 2008
Pros:  Light weight, sturdy, and economical
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

Very light and well made. If concealability were THE issue, a Glock 23 would not be the choice. For the size of the firearm, this holster does an excellent job for concealability.

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Heartdoc from Louisville, Ky on Apr 25, 2008
Pros:  versatile, secure,strong, light,quality made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Heartdoc wrote:

Outstanding value for the money. Belt or Paddle, adjust angle, lightweight but strong.

Was Heartdoc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best holster for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bk4ju (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Vonore TN on Mar 14, 2008
Pros:  Retention Screw, Quickest draw of any retention holster, reassuring "click" to confirm weapon retention, looks great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bk4ju wrote:

I bought this holster for the Beretta 92F. I could not find a better holster if I looked. The Carbon Fiber looks great and has not peeled or anything along those lines. I have it mounted on the tactical leg platform from blackhawk now, and i'm so satisfied with it that I ordered another one for plain clothes wear. Has a screw on the side to adjust retention strength, when re-inserting your weapon it gives you a reassuring "click" to let you know that it's sitting tightly. Stays in no matter how rough you are on it, i've ran full speed after suspects, had to just fences, in/out of the cruiser etc. and it stays put. Quickest draw, and re-insertion of any holster. It also came with a belt backing or a paddle backing so you can choose between the two which is a nice option to have. Again with any blackhawk product, it works just as great as it looks. Great buy!

Was bk4ju's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flyer86 (verified customer) from Aubrey Texas on Mar 5, 2008
Pros:  The Carbon Fiber material will last a lifetime ! Also, there is NO way my Pistol call come loose from this Holster.
Would recommend:  yes

flyer86 wrote:

I am using this Serpa Holster as my concealed carry holster. My H&K USP 40 is very secure in this holster. There is NO fear that it could fall out. It also rides very nicely on my belt and can be adjusted for excellent concealability. The Carbon Fiber Material holds it's shape....which makes re-holstering very consistent !I am very pleased.

Was flyer86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Serpa Holster - Carbon Fiber Finish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daiv (verified customer) , Firearms Instructor., from Boulder City NV on Mar 2, 2008
Pros:  Provides weapon retention and allows rapid presentation.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Daiv wrote:

I now own eight (8) BlackHawk Serpa Holsters; they are my favorite for both range work and concealed carry. As a firearms instructor I have tried a variety of holsters and the Serpa is a consistent performer and my first choice.

Was Daiv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC Holster for Sig 226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nate from Corvallis, OR on Feb 20, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use, safe, functional, light, cheap!
Cons:  Not a great concealment holster
Would recommend:  yes

Nate wrote:

This is a great value for your money. Works great, light weight, adjustable, and looks good. The only thing that's odd about it is that it's advertized as a concealment holster, but it's not great for that (sticks out too far causing printing). Works great for an everyday, open carry holster though, and I'm totally satisfied with the purchase.

Was Nate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. (verified customer) from Martinez, CA on Oct 6, 2007
Pros:  Easy retention and release
Cons:  Difficult to conceal
Would recommend:  yes

J. wrote:

Great holster! Have one for every handgun. Easy to use, easy to draw, easy to secure. Print through is noticable with light clothing when wearing concealed. Outstanding retention.

Was J.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - UPC: 648018003899