2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410001BK-R BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 77

Disappointment!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) from Tellico Plains, TN on Apr 7, 2014
Pros:  Above Average Quality
Cons:  Missing screws
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Purchased this Blackhawk holster to carry my Glock G30S. When the holster arrived in factory sealed packaging, the three (3) screws needed to attach the paddle/belt loops to the holster were missing. I called the factory and they will send me replacements, but very frustrating to not be able to use a product that I spent my money on. My first experience with Blackhawk may be my last.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent holster - Glock 30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bigsamsdad from liberty township, ohio on Mar 29, 2014
Pros:  Perfect fit, very adjustable, easy to disengage weapon
Cons:  Don't like paddle option...very bulky
Would recommend:  yes

bigsamsdad wrote:

Great holster. Fits my Glock 30 perfectly, lots of adjustment points. Comfortable. Only complaint was that it arrived missing all of the hardware (no screws, no belt adjustment clips). Emailed Blackhawk customer service, received in 3 days. Service was acceptable but disappointing that I had to contact them for hardware that should have been included.

Was bigsamsdad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't be beaten

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce Smith (verified customer) from Santee on Aug 28, 2013
Pros:  Reliable, Durable, Lev el 2 Retention, Positive re-holstering indication, Multi-Adjustable Positions,
Cons:  Can't use my current accessory rail/laser with it.(Poor Me LOL)
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Smith wrote:

This holster will do anything you need it to do in an OUTSTANDING manner. Reliability and Retention are excellent, Versatility is high, Durability is great, and Ease of draw along with safety of draw is high. See the videos on how to draw, etc. on this site. I have one and am seriously thinking about getting another as a backup even though there probably is no reason to do so. In summary, I would trust my life and that of my family to this unit. The only issues stem from some training programs not allowing this holster (but I can not for the life of me truly understand why) and if you want to roll around on the ground the debris might jam the release. What in the heck are you doing on the ground for any length of time anyway? The holster is used by numerous agencies in addition to the civilian populace so... I'm OVERJOYED to have one.

Was Bruce Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Serpa Carbon Fiber Black for Sig P229

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wes021076 (verified customer) from Sanford, NC on Aug 15, 2013
Pros:  Very well made, durable, awesome look, Level II finger release is great
Cons:  would be better if it was lined to help protect the guns finish
Would recommend:  yes

wes021076 wrote:

Awesome Holster! Only con is I wish it was lined. The Sig Nitron finish is a bit temperamental and would like it to have a lined inside to help protect the finish on the gun.

Was wes021076's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best I've ever owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ohp274 from Claremore,ok on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use, reliable, secure, comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ohp274 wrote:

Best holster I've ever owned

Was Ohp274's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Used for Glock 26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AS96 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Forked River, NJ on Jul 2, 2013
Pros:  quick draw
Cons:  Not a lot of security
Would recommend:  yes

AS96 wrote:

Awesome versatile holster for the range and concealment. Looks great with the carbon fiber outside. Quick draw and easy locking mechanism. Lightweight too.

Was AS96's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Moose (verified customer) from Birmingham, AL on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  Very Durable
Would recommend:  yes

Moose wrote:

Excellent Holster.

Was Moose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cannot use with a 92A1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: IndyRedoubt from Indianapolis, IN on May 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

IndyRedoubt wrote:

No where in the description does it say that the holster is not compatible with a 92A1.

Was IndyRedoubt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice holster but

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aegsag (verified customer) from Clarkston, Mi on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Gun is quick to get out
Cons:  Hard to get off belt with paddle
Would recommend:  yes

aegsag wrote:

Nice holster but when using paddle the holster is ver difficult to get off.

Was aegsag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

need Serpa holster for revolvers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Shepherd (verified customer) , Police Officer, Hunter , from Wellington, FL. on Apr 11, 2013
Pros:  great holster
Cons:  need holster to fit revolvers K and N frame
Would recommend:  yes

William Shepherd wrote:

The Serpa holster is the best holster on the market. I use one on and off duty. I want one for hunting. For a K or N frame Smith & Wesson. By keeping all the holsters the same it helps with training. In times of stress you resort to muscle memory. If all your holster operate the same way it makes training easy. So lets get some revolver holsters on the market asap.

Was William Shepherd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Carbon Fiber Black, Glock 26/27/33, Black 410001BK-R - UPC: 648018003899