2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410003BK-L BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Best Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) from Alameda CA on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Retention and ease of weapon presentation.
Cons:  They don't make a left handed model for G35 and Springfield XD9 Tactical. Are you listening Blackhawk!?
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

Love Blackhawk! holsters, I only wish they made one for us southpaw shooters for the G35 and Springfield XD9 Tactical pistols. Are you listening Blackhawk!?

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Decent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rshem (verified customer) from Sacramento on Apr 15, 2009
Pros:  Push button release
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rshem wrote:

I like the look and the push button release is great. Having the belt loop and paddle options along with being able to change the angle also makes this a complete package

Was rshem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrtwystid (verified customer) from Alexandria VA on Apr 5, 2009
Pros:  great design
Cons:  does not fit the Taurus PT 1911 AR
Would recommend:  yes

mrtwystid wrote:

I would love this holster if it would fit my Taurus PT 1911 AR with picatinny rail.

Was mrtwystid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Quality - Very happy with it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jdasilva from Fairfax, VA on Feb 16, 2009
Pros:  Excellent quality, feels very safe and secure, both paddle and belt loops
Cons:  Not highly concealable - works great with open carry weapons
Would recommend:  yes

Jdasilva wrote:

I would buy this again and recommend it to friends.

Was Jdasilva's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

As advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sgt0311 (verified customer) from Lake Mary FL on Dec 19, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Sgt0311 wrote:

Great holster for concealed carry. Multiple cant adjustments.

Was Sgt0311's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent holster with all the bells and whistles

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skenzer (verified customer) , IT Professional. Hobbies are Photography, shooting and family, from Greenville, MI on Oct 24, 2008
Pros:  Very adjustable, lightweight, holds pistol in place
Cons:  doesn't conceal well
Would recommend:  yes

skenzer wrote:

Overall a very nice holster. One of the best I've ever owned for sure. I can't say enough about the quality and how easily the pistol seats in the holster and draws out of the holster. Fantastic product for sure! I just wish it would conceal my Glock 27 a little better then it does

Was skenzer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jimbo from Oregon, Ohio on May 10, 2008
Pros:  Versatile, new design
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jimbo wrote:

I like the look and the push button release is great. Having the belt loop and paddle options along with being able to change the angle also makes this a complete package. I have gotten rid of my two Fobus holsters because this does what both of them did plus the push button release is a great improvement. You don't have to yank the pistol to release it like with the Fobus. With the push button and a little practice, you can "clear leather" quicker or you can also make a slow and silent release when conditions dictate. I wear this holster everyday and it is easy to recommend.

Was Jimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BLACKHAWK 1911 HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BIGT9MM (verified customer) , LOVE SHOOTING HUNT AND FISHING, from MARYVILLE TN. on Feb 25, 2008
Pros:  EVERY THING YOU NEED IN A HOLSTER
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

BIGT9MM wrote:

THE BEST HOLSTER EVER GREAT SAFETY FEATURES WELL MADE LOVE THE CARBON FIBER.BIGT9MM

Was BIGT9MM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good stuff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael from Stockton CA on Jan 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Well built

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Serpa/1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chet (verified customer) from NC on Jan 4, 2008
Pros:  Seemingly indestructable
Cons:  Allows movement in holster
Would recommend:  yes

chet wrote:

First, let me say I highly recommend this holster. Next, let me say I am using a Kimber CDP with a 3" barrel in mine. I initially worried that the 3" Kimber wouldn't lock up tight in the Serpa. But since Serpa's lock on the trigger guard, slide length is not really a factor, so I trimmed my Serpa to be flush with the end of my Kimber. The pistol will wiggle a little in the holster, but you simply cannot get it to come out unless the release is activated. Using the paddle, this is probably the most comfortable holster I have ever used. My various leather holsters *look* pretty compared to the plastic Serpa but daggone if the Serpa isn't the toughest, most secure holster I have. Once I trimmed it, it is also the most compact. I holds my Kimber in a fairly high ride and I can cover it with an untucked t-shirt when wearing jeans.

Was chet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L - UPC: 648018003943