2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410003BK-L BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

serpa cqc

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cbmdave from wheeling, il on Nov 12, 2013
Pros:  great fit, easy reholtering
Cons:  print is rather large
Would recommend:  yes

cbmdave wrote:

overall like it a lot thus far. comfortable. easy to use and safe despite what others might say, they simply need more practice with a good holster.

Was cbmdave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen (verified customer) , me, from hooksett NH on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy draw
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen wrote:

Great holster easy draw easy to convert to belt holster also

Was Stephen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First blackhawk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Chrisgg (verified customer) from New york on Aug 5, 2012
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  Little big for me
Would recommend:  yes

Chrisgg wrote:

A great combat holster. Not the best for carry

Was Chrisgg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: glock4life (verified customer) from Michigan on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Everything, Easy to use
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

glock4life wrote:

I enjoy using it everyday. Easy to switch from belt loop to paddle holster. Great holster.

Was glock4life's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CaliforniAR (verified customer) from California on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  Secure, easy to use, great looking
Cons:  non yet
Would recommend:  yes

CaliforniAR wrote:

This is a great holster, it's solid, works perfectly as intended, and the carbon fiber finish looks awesome. I've heard a lot of mixed feedback on these locking up, but unless you're crawling through dirt/snow, or shoveling small items into the button area of your holster, then there should never be any problems. Nice compliment/accessory to my full size 1911.

Was CaliforniAR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Carbon fiber!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vmotorman from Overland Park, KS on Dec 30, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

vmotorman wrote:

Holster fits & rides well. Finish is excellent & "cool".

Was vmotorman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Usage with Glock Model 22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lawman33 (verified customer) from Modesto, CA on Aug 9, 2011
Pros:  Excellent fit
Cons:  Rumors of mis-fire
Would recommend:  yes

lawman33 wrote:

I personally have tried this model with a Glock Model 22. Never once did I draw the weapon with my finger on the trigger. There are rumors about such problem especially when the button is pushed with the tip of the finger and not the flat of the finger. I have drawn the weapon several times, but my instinct is to use the flat of my index finger just because of the design. I am not sure if an older model was designed differently.

Was lawman33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excelltent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Count (verified customer) , NRA Instructor, from Raleigh, NC on May 11, 2011
Pros:  Belt and paddle, very sturdy, secure fit, relatively comfortable
Cons:  A little expensive, carbon fiber look is ONLY cosmetic
Would recommend:  yes

The Count wrote:

I really didn't think this holster would wear as good as it does. Holds my big and heavy SIG 226 very secure. Comfortable for what it is. If you have a large loose shirt or sweater can be used for concealed carry. Adjustable slant and both belt loops and paddle make this a good deal. Only question now is what to do with all the other holsters that will be collecting dust.

Was The Count's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk comes through...again & again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sixsigmalarry (verified customer) from Fort Wayne, IN on Aug 31, 2010
Pros:  Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sixsigmalarry wrote:

This holster is perfect. All my pistols have a Blackhawk Serpa to rest in. I know that each of these holsters are high quality and look great too. The paddle release is incredible. I don't know what I would do without my Serpa!

Was sixsigmalarry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OahuBorn85 (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Dec 11, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

OahuBorn85 wrote:

Another great product from the BlackHawk line.

Was OahuBorn85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC SERPA Beltloop/Paddle Holster, Left Hand, Carbon Black - Colt 1911 - 410003BK-L - UPC: 648018003943