2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Discreet SOCOM Pistol Case Black 66SS00BK
$69.99 $89.99 Save 22%
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Modular Pistol Case
This is a great pistol case for the money. It is very similar to the cases that H&K used to ship with their USP Tactical line. All of the case con...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

blackhawk pistol case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2014
holds everything securely and in one place . 2 extra magazine pouches and another pouch for a suppressor , theres even a pouch you can put extra ammo in.
Pros: all the pouches can be moved around the case
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good silencer host case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 19, 2013
This case was purchased for my newer model hk usp tactical and the AAC tirant 45 can. Both fit very well inside the case. I used the spare pocket to hold 2 additional mags. Very well built and optics planet has it at one of the best prices around. Definitely worth buying.
Pros: Easy set up, strong hook and loop accessories, good construction
Cons: More adjustable holster for the muzzle end...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SOCOM PISTOL CASE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 14, 2013
I HAVE MULTIPLES OF THIS CASE.

I HAVE SET UP THIS CASE FOR EACH OF MY PISTOLS. ALTHOUGH I GO ONE STEP FURTHER AND GET ONE EXTRA BLACKHAWK VELCROED DOUBLED MAGAZINE HOLDER FOR EACH CASE, SO THAT THERE ARE NOW FIVE MAGAZINES IN EACH CASE.

I USUALLY DON'T USE THE SOLITARY ACCESSORIES POUCH THAT COMES WITH THE CASE.

THE SOLITARY LONGER VELCROED POUCH THAT COMES WITH THE CASE CAN BE USED FOR AN UPPER 22LR CONVERSION KIT HOLDER OR FOR A SUPPRESSOR. WHAT IS NOT NOTED ABOUT THIS LONGER POUCH IS THAT THE VELCROED HOLD DOWN STRAP IS ALSO VELCROED ON THE INSIDE OF THE POUCH, WHICH MAKES THE STRAP LENGTH ADJUSTABLE.

THE INSIDE PLASTIC PAPERS HOLDER THEN BECOMES A VERY GOOD HOLDER FOR THE STAMPED PAPERS AND/OR SOME SMALL ACCESSORIES.

THE OUTSIDE CARD HOLDER IDENTIFIES TO ME WHICH CASE I HAVE.
Pros: VERY USER FRIENDLY AND ADAPTABLE
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on February 12, 2012
Fits my HK45 and all of the goodies nicely. I have never seen a nicer case. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Well made. Adjustable. Great Price.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SOCOM Case Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on July 11, 2011
Was looking for an alternative to the old HK case supplied with the Tactical series pistols. This product was a welcome alternative to the wildly overpriced HK product
Pros: Well Made, Very versatile, and Value Priced...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SOCOM Case for HK 45

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on June 26, 2011
I bought this case for my HK 45 since the the VERY similar case provided by HK was discontinued. In fact, I would say this case is EXACTLY the same as the one provided by HK with the exception of the color and the HK logo. At any rate, this a top notch tactical handgun case, and is very modular. Also, the velcro is STRONG! So no worries with anything coming loose.
Pros: Great quality, good price, STRONG velcro...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great case - bought 3

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on March 1, 2011
Great case; I've got three now. Carries what you need. Square pouch will hold 50 rounds of .45.
Pros: High quality; flexible storage arrangement
Cons: manual window doesn't fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Tact case, saved me a small fortune

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 17, 2011
Saved me from buying a $250 Hk. It is almost Identical. Only difference was the inside window is a bit smaller and it doesn't have those $200 Red letters printed on it ( H. K. ).
Lightning fast shipping!!
Pros: Darn near same as the HK case I have
Cons: black picks up pet hair. I mean all pet hair...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Superb case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 22, 2010
The range ride for my best HK's. Fits everything you need. A small bag will even contain 50 rounds in the little square pouch. Owner's manual holder though is too small for current manuals it seems.
Pros: great construction and protection
Cons: nope...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great deal

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on September 10, 2010
Was looking for a SOCOM case for a USP45CT. Found the factory cases were selling used for over $125. Was able to purchase (2) of these for the same price as (1) of the H&K Factory soft cases (used).

Great functionality and great price.
Pros: Fully functional, great price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of BlackHawk Discreet SOCOM Pistol Case Black 66SS00BK