Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Double Mag Case Double Stack, 410610CBK
$28.89 $36.99 Save 22%
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Nice, but doesn't fit 2 1/4" duty belt
This is a nicely built mag holder with nice retention. The retention is adjustable. One flaw I found is if Glock mags if you are inserting the magazin...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Ok product

by dpd137, from United States, MD Written on September 6, 2014
The case was really tight for my Glock 21 mags. I had to back the retention almost all the way out to get them to fit properly. Unless you are wearing it in the 9 o'clock position, it is not very comfortable. Otherwise, a sturdy product that holds to your waistband well....
Pros:
  • Sturdy, nice looking
Cons:
  • None
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

not bad

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 27, 2014
Not a bad range mag pouch. When loaded with to full mags left side is really tight
Pros: good for the range
Cons: hard to remove left side magazine...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

One size DOES NOT fit all

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on November 9, 2012
Purchased this item to use off duty. Well made, but several 40&W magazines are extremely loose in the case, even after adjusting the tension screw!
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Some dbl. Stack 40 S&W mags loose in case...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BLACKHAWK DOUBLE MAG CASE DOUBLE STACK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on May 5, 2012
GREAT MAG CASE FOR MY SPRINGFIELD XD45
Pros: ADJUSTABLE, QUICK MAG DRAW AND REHOLSTER
Cons: ???...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Double-stack, double-mag case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 4, 2012
I got this in the hopes of trying IDPA and USPSA matches. Although I haven't tried a match yet, I've worn it at home and at the range, and it works great. It fits the doube-stack 9mm mags for my Beretta 92FS perfectly.
Pros: Fits double-stack 9mm Beretta 92FS mags perfectly
Cons: None that I can see...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

It works

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 29, 2012
Completes my Blackhawk tools...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Overall good mag holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 17, 2011
Overall I am satisfied with this mag holster (I bought 2); one had a stripped screw but Blackhawk sent one out the day I emailed..can't beat that. I would buy again.
Pros: Fits mags well once tightened
Cons: Stripped screw for tightening adjustment...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice, but doesn't fit 2 1/4" duty belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on October 30, 2011
This is a nicely built mag holder with nice retention. The retention is adjustable. One flaw I found is if Glock mags if you are inserting the magazines with the bullets pointing to your belly button as they should be, there is a slight ridge on the magazine that catches on the back of the mag pouch. I fixed this problem by filing a slight curve into the mag pouch's bag wall on the upper lip. It only effects the front slot if it is affixed to your left side for a right handed shooter. Also, the slots for the belt to slide through does not accomodate a 2 1/4" duty belt. I filed these openings a little larger as well to make it fit. Blackhawk should specify the belt size to be used with their product. Maximum belt width is 2" without modification
Pros: solid build nice finish
Cons: Doesn't fit 2 1/4" duty belt...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Real Good quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on March 28, 2011
very pleased with product quality and especially the rapid service.
Pros: Easily a match for the holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Solid Mag Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on March 13, 2011
When I first ordered I was a little worried that during SWAT ops the mags would fall out. But it has worked great and have never lost a mag yet no matter what I'm crawling through or over.
Pros: Well made, takes a beating and very easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of BlackHawk Double Mag Case Double Stack, 410610CBK