2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410610CBK BlackHawk Double Mag Case Double Stack, 410610cbk is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Double Mag Case Double Stack, 410610cbk and other Pouches by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Double Mag Case Double Stack, 410610cbk Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

One size DOES NOT fit all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gun45ACP (verified customer) , NYS Armed Security Instructor, from Whitesboro, NY on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Stylish
Cons:  Some dbl. Stack 40 S&W mags loose in case
Would recommend:  yes

Gun45ACP wrote:

Purchased this item to use off duty. Well made, but several 40&W magazines are extremely loose in the case, even after adjusting the tension screw!

Was Gun45ACP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BLACKHAWK DOUBLE MAG CASE DOUBLE STACK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scottsharp777 (verified customer) from kenosha, wi on May 5, 2012
Pros:  ADJUSTABLE, QUICK MAG DRAW AND REHOLSTER
Cons:  ???
Would recommend:  yes

scottsharp777 wrote:

GREAT MAG CASE FOR MY SPRINGFIELD XD45

Was scottsharp777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Double-stack, double-mag case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: equin (verified customer) , Outdoors loving family man in North Texas, from DFW, TX on May 4, 2012
Pros:  Fits double-stack 9mm Beretta 92FS mags perfectly
Cons:  None that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

equin wrote:

I got this in the hopes of trying IDPA and USPSA matches. Although I haven't tried a match yet, I've worn it at home and at the range, and it works great. It fits the doube-stack 9mm mags for my Beretta 92FS perfectly.

Was equin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

It works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John from Panama City, Fl on Apr 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Completes my Blackhawk tools

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Overall good mag holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kenshinoro (verified customer) from Los Angeles on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  Fits mags well once tightened
Cons:  Stripped screw for tightening adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

kenshinoro wrote:

Overall I am satisfied with this mag holster (I bought 2); one had a stripped screw but Blackhawk sent one out the day I emailed..can't beat that. I would buy again.

Was kenshinoro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice, but doesn't fit 2 1/4" duty belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cabldawg (verified customer) , L/E, from Yulee, FL on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  solid build nice finish
Cons:  Doesn't fit 2 1/4" duty belt
Would recommend:  yes

cabldawg wrote:

This is a nicely built mag holder with nice retention. The retention is adjustable. One flaw I found is if Glock mags if you are inserting the magazines with the bullets pointing to your belly button as they should be, there is a slight ridge on the magazine that catches on the back of the mag pouch. I fixed this problem by filing a slight curve into the mag pouch's bag wall on the upper lip. It only effects the front slot if it is affixed to your left side for a right handed shooter. Also, the slots for the belt to slide through does not accomodate a 2 1/4" duty belt. I filed these openings a little larger as well to make it fit. Blackhawk should specify the belt size to be used with their product. Maximum belt width is 2" without modification

Was cabldawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Real Good quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chcaban (verified customer) from Marietta, GA on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Easily a match for the holster
Would recommend:  yes

chcaban wrote:

very pleased with product quality and especially the rapid service.

Was chcaban's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Solid Mag Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JJP161 (verified customer) , SWAT Team Operator, from Lancaster, OH on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Well made, takes a beating and very easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JJP161 wrote:

When I first ordered I was a little worried that during SWAT ops the mags would fall out. But it has worked great and have never lost a mag yet no matter what I'm crawling through or over.

Was JJP161's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for concealed duty

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jasonpic (verified customer) from swedesboro, nj on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  Ease of use
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

jasonpic wrote:

Great retention and for use for non-duty/plainclothes belt.

Was jasonpic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fully Satisfactory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duffy (verified customer) , Just some dude., from New Jersey on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  price, function (see comment), quality
Cons:  looks cheap
Would recommend:  yes

Duffy wrote:

I also use this for entry-level IDPA. I am very happy with it as it works better than described: small, large, single and double stack magazines can fit. Durable product, would recommend to others.

Was Duffy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Double Mag Case Double Stack, 410610cbk - UPC: 648018127274