2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20EMR1BK BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll, Black 20EMR1BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll, Black 20EMR1BK and other Pouches by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll, Black 20EMR1BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Great service and product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lfsabch (verified customer) from canada on May 26, 2013
Pros:  fit everything, compact, held alot of stuff
Cons:  havent found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

Lfsabch wrote:

Great experience, great product, great service, what else could one ask for. will do business again

Was Lfsabch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent First Aid Kit Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Jman (verified customer) , Mechanical Engineer/ Avid Outdoorsmen, from Bloomington, iN on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to see and store various first aid supplies
Would recommend:  yes

The Jman wrote:

This Bag really makes it easy to administer first aid whether it be a cut, scrape, headache, or serious wound, you can store all the needed supplies to handle the need quickly.

Was The Jman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

superior med roll

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gregs (verified customer) from homestead, fl on May 27, 2012
Pros:  large capacity but compact, easy viewing.
Would recommend:  yes

gregs wrote:

great viewing of supplies. much more capacity than i thought when packed. now i have to find more items to pack into it. definitely worth the price and then some.

Was gregs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for a more complete aid kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goaltndr , Interested in firearms, paintball, travel, being prepared, from Warrenville, IL on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  multiple pockets with all kit contents visible at once
Cons:  takes up a little more space than a more square aid kit
Would recommend:  yes

goaltndr wrote:

Love this roll. I like being able to see everything all laid out at once. Good for a emergency kit.

Was goaltndr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darkforce from Kapaau, Hawaii on Jan 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Darkforce wrote:

Awesome buy. It fit all my level 2 first aid supplies n still have room for more customization.

Was Darkforce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Medic Roll for me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aasics (verified customer) , Wilderness EMT Avid Backpacker, from Dallas on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Size, Capacity, durability
Cons:  not good for awkwardly shaped objects
Would recommend:  yes

aasics wrote:

This roll was able to hold my kit easily, securely, and conveniently. Before I was just using a stuff sack with invidual zip/velcro pouches. This allows you to store all of your items from small to medium with optimal packing and everything is viewable at a glance via the see-through pockets. The outershell is durable, I've been able to roll it out on any scene without worry. The elastic bands down the inner middle allowed me to put a lot bulkier/longer items in the roll than I originally thought. This is one of the better personal/squad FA Kits out there, without bumping up to a full pack. It can hold a TON more than what is seen in the product images.

Was aasics's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

THIS KIT FOLLOWS ME EVERYWHERE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CxA (verified customer) from California on Sep 26, 2011
Pros:  Great visibility, can fit more than you think, this pack is so sturdy should keep for when SHTF, lightweight and portable
Cons:  Inner pouches must be worn in/stretched to be able to hold more items
Would recommend:  yes

CxA wrote:

The best medic roll for your money, its rugged and durable (1000 denier nylon), has both velcro and straps to hold it together. The interior pockets come flush with the fabric, so you need to stretch the pockets a bit before you can put more items inside (don't worry, the stitching can take it). I stuffed mine to the point where I'm only using the straps, and I have open velcro. Maybe I can stick a "MEDIC" patch on the open velcro...

Was CxA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Medic Roll

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rynn53 (verified customer) , Outdoors man, from Georgia on Aug 14, 2011
Pros:  Fits inside pack, lots of room
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

rynn53 wrote:

Sizing was accurate. Fits perfectly in my external frame pack right on top of everything and underneath the flap. Fits a lot of items that you may need, not just medic supplies. I love the duel closure of the velcro with the buckles as backup/support. Seems very durable.

Was rynn53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I am an Intensive Care Paramendic for St John Ambulance in New Zealand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grant G (verified customer) , Intensive Care Paramedic for St John Ambulance and also crew local Rescue Helicopter in this role., from Napier, NZ on Jul 19, 2011
Pros:  Versatile holder of medical supplies, esspecially good as an IV roll because easy to see everything as soon as its opened
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Grant G wrote:

Versatile medical roll that I have set up mostly as an IV kit so all the contents are easy to see once it is open. I would recommend this item for that kind of use or it can be set up as a tidy little first aid kit.

Was Grant G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MidnightRider from Atlanta,GA on Jun 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

MidnightRider wrote:

I purchased the Medical Roll to get myself and loved ones ready for any disater situation. Well I have packed it out with everything that you would need to patch a person up after a bad accident and it was perfect. So far I have tons of supplies inside it and it STILL has room for more. I would recommend this roll to anyone that does any long camping trips or for days out with your family and friends where things may happen... The product showed up fast and I had no problems with my order... Will be ordering from you guys again REAL SOON!!! Thanks

Was MidnightRider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll, Black 20EMR1BK - UPC: 648018018381