Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Blackhawk Engineered Fit Boxer Briefs 84BB01
Starts at $16.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Negative Review Mediocre For The Price
The waist band elastic is thin and only one layer thick. It rolls over on your waist. Pros: Good Material in shorts Cons: Poor Waist Band
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

LOVE 'EM

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 7, 2013
the best pair of boxers I've had.
great fabric, not like cotton so they are great for hot weather. they don't get wet or bunch up. I'm telling you, you can't have too many of these.
Pros: Comfortable, Moisture wicking, Doesn't bind or bunch up.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 23, 2013
They are very comfortable and perform as described.
Pros: Great fit, comfortable and performs as described.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mediocre For The Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ID Written on February 23, 2013
The waist band elastic is thin and only one layer thick. It rolls over on your waist.
Pros: Good Material in shorts
Cons: Poor Waist Band...
Would recommend: No
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Boxer briefs

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 30, 2012
I needed to replace some old "underarmor" and I saw these and ordered 3 pairs. Not only are they a little less cost wise but they are superior in quality. Great buy and fit comfortably.
Pros: Great quality
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk eng. fit boxers

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 2, 2012
these are real comfortable practical i have a coyote color wish every time i go to order they would have in stock
Pros: good fit comfortable
Cons: could be a liitle less costly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Comfy undies

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 14, 2011
I have a few pairs of these now , if you get a boxed pair i think they are a earlier design and are larger in cut , the new cuts are shorter on the leg .High quality , like not wearing undies if you get the right fit .
Pros: Good quality - like not wearing any ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Boxers

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OH Written on February 9, 2011
Nice and comfortable!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Comfortable Briefs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 26, 2010
This is a great pair of sports briefs. Very light and comfortable. You won't even notice that you're wearing it. great for workout and everyday wear. Though I wish the leg part (inseam I guess) are a bit longer.
Pros: Comfortable, breathable, light.
Cons: Legs part are not long enough...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Boxer Briefs

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on December 19, 2009
These are very comfortable and great for working out or duty wear.
Pros: Fabric and breathability
Cons: The legs have a tendancy to ride up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Blackhawk Engineered Fit Boxer Briefs 84BB01