2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
802600BK BlackHawk HellStorm Advanced Tactical Elbow Pads, Black 802600BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk HellStorm Advanced Tactical Elbow Pads, Black 802600BK and other Elbow and Knee Pads by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk HellStorm Advanced Tactical Elbow Pads, Black 802600BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Outstanding - does everything promised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ouray (verified customer) , Hunter, shooting sports, personal protection, from Florissant, CO on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  Solid construction, stays in place, comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ouray wrote:

These are much more comfortable than others I have used - at work and during training.

Was Ouray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Viperpilot69 from Austell, GA on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Small and light
Cons:  Tend to ride up a little
Would recommend:  yes

Viperpilot69 wrote:

No real complaints

Was Viperpilot69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical Elbow Pads

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: alumsters (verified customer) from Fresno, CA on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Great protection and very comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

alumsters wrote:

Fit is comfortable with adjustable velcro straps. High quality and great design.

Was alumsters's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect tactical elbow pads

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Point 5 (verified customer) , Just a regular guy who likes guns. I'm not an expert on anything, but I know enough to listen, experience, and learn., from Milwaukee, WI on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Rugged, comfortable, reliable, great value
Cons:  a little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Point 5 wrote:

These Blackhawk elbow pads are awesome. Once you adjust them to fit, you can wear them all day and not even know they're on. I'm a big guy with large arms, and that was a big surprise. I wore them rifle and pistol shooting out in the snow, and they performed flawlessly. I never had to re-adjust them. In fact, I wore them on the 3 hour trip up to the site. Just don't bump them against a window because these things have a hard outer shell.

Was Point 5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Elbow Pads

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stealthee from Toronto, Ontario on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  Durable, soft and comfortable.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Stealthee wrote:

These Blackhawk Elbow Pads are great. They are made well, they are soft and comfortable. The only problem I had is that they may seem a bit big for people who are smaller. People who are smaller and petite may have to double wrap it around the arms or tie a knot to keep it in place, because your arms might be too thin.

Was Stealthee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlacckHawk HellStorm elbow pads

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: long rider (verified customer) , long time hunter, outdoor enthusiast, living in the mountains of Wyoming..., from Cody, WY on Jun 15, 2009
Pros:  great protection and comfort
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

long rider wrote:

I have messed around with cheaper pads in the past and they were just a waste of money...they were not comfortable, slipped around, etc. Not these! The BlackHawk HellStorm's are very protective, well constructed and comfortable. I have arthritus and these are a must for my prone shooting and anything that I do on a hard surface with my elbows.

Was long rider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RKBA (verified customer) from Livonia MI on Jan 31, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

RKBA wrote:

Fit is very comfortable with velcro type straps for adjustment. Very high quality and design. I got the OD Green ones and they look great.

Was RKBA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk HellStorm Advanced Tactical Elbow Pads

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tacticalsquirel (verified customer) , i like tactical gear, from Rensselaer on Aug 21, 2008
Pros:  works in any condition
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tacticalsquirel wrote:

fits any size well worth the money

Was tacticalsquirel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk HellStorm Advanced Tactical Elbow Pads, Black 802600BK - UPC: 648018044427