2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8068XXBK Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. 1/2 Finger Gloves, XXL, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. 1/2 Finger Gloves, XXL, Black and other Gloves by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. 1/2 Finger Gloves, XXL, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

good solid gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wilson (verified customer) , Architect and gun owner, from Honolulu, Hawaii on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  FIT GREAT
Would recommend:  yes

Wilson wrote:

well made gloves - come in XXL, which is great. Fit well and the wrist support is good to have for lifting or bracing your hand from falls or impacts.

Was Wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DesertSig (verified customer) from Tucson AZ on Jun 21, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy construction
Cons:  Appears they run small
Would recommend:  yes

DesertSig wrote:

Well designed gloves with two velcro closures on each glove - the main one over the wrist and another over the back hand allows for a custom fit. The circumference of my flat hand around the knuckles (not including thumb) is 8.5 inches and i ordered Medium. They are snug and a Large would have probably fit a little better. Hoping they break in and give a little.

Was DesertSig's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

comfy multi-purpose glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: robochryst (verified customer) from California on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  sexy lookin, comfy, durable, value and usability
Cons:  slightly difficult to equip and remove quickly
Would recommend:  yes

robochryst wrote:

These are great gloves cor my lifestyle. I use them for plinking, CQB exercises and training, and ridin' mah HOG. I was looking for 1/2 finger gloves that were durable, sexy, met my functionality needs and kept my hands fairly cool. I feel like they met all of those needs cor me.

Was robochryst's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent half finger gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MagnumMK19 (verified customer) from Melbourne FL on Mar 15, 2013
Pros:  Durable, dexterous,
Cons:  Rips at fingers over time
Would recommend:  yes

MagnumMK19 wrote:

Very well made pair of gloves, been using these for years. Buying a new pair again because I lost my others. Would recommend.

Was MagnumMK19's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Douzer (verified customer) from Boynton Beach, FL on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Nice Fit
Would recommend:  yes

Douzer wrote:

I guessed right on my size. These gloves have both a back of the hand closure and a wrist closure that insure a very snug and reliable fit. My hands function without restraint or binding. Good price, good value.

Was Douzer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dex2012 (verified customer) , Senior Network Engineer and and avid shooter., from los angeles, ca. on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  Fits perfectly and leaves my fingers for easy shotgun reloads
Cons:  Nothing really
Would recommend:  yes

dex2012 wrote:

My palms get sweaty when I shoot either my pistol or shotgun and this 1/2 finger gloves not only fits my hands perfectly but also eliminates my sweaty palms problems whenever I shoot and it leaves my fingers free for easy shotgun shells reloads.

Was dex2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best half-finger Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1STLEUT77 (verified customer) from SLC, UT on Nov 11, 2012
Pros:  fit snug without losing dexterity
Cons:  only bought one pair; should have bought two
Would recommend:  yes

1STLEUT77 wrote:

Wore them during 50-cal machine gun exercise and loved them. Loved having them for my 45-cal pistol session too. I should have bought an extra pair. They are comfortable and I expect they will wear well, too.

Was 1STLEUT77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steven Horney from walled lake michigan on Jun 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Steven Horney wrote:

So far so good.

Was Steven Horney's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thor from Washington on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Good materials, padding, good fit
Cons:  A little uncomfortable
Would recommend:  yes

Thor wrote:

Great gloves! I got a small and they're a good fit, though a bit uncomfortable between fingers. Other than that, great dexterity, I'm typing this review with them on right now. Gloves looks good quality, they're double stitched. Double straps makes gloves nice and snug. They're everything I expected out of Blackhawk!

Was Thor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. 1/2 Finger Gloves, Large, Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JerzInTheHouse (verified customer) , I'm a God fearing, family loving, Second Amendment enthusiast., from Corona, CA on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Made Well and Comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JerzInTheHouse wrote:

Loooove having my fingers free, yet my hands are generally warm and safe.

Was JerzInTheHouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. 1/2 Finger Gloves, XXL, Black - UPC: 648018054679