2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Half Finger Gloves
Starts at $25.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great gloves
Very well made, I've had other 'tactical' gloves which come apart at the seams very quickly. These have survived several trips to the range with no si...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

good solid gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 5, 2013
well made gloves - come in XXL, which is great. Fit well and the wrist support is good to have for lifting or bracing your hand from falls or impacts.
Pros: FIT GREAT...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on June 21, 2013
Well designed gloves with two velcro closures on each glove - the main one over the wrist and another over the back hand allows for a custom fit. The circumference of my flat hand around the knuckles (not including thumb) is 8.5 inches and i ordered Medium. They are snug and a Large would have probably fit a little better. Hoping they break in and give a little.
Pros: Sturdy construction
Cons: Appears they run small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

comfy multi-purpose glove

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 20, 2013
These are great gloves cor my lifestyle. I use them for plinking, CQB exercises and training, and ridin' mah HOG. I was looking for 1/2 finger gloves that were durable, sexy, met my functionality needs and kept my hands fairly cool. I feel like they met all of those needs cor me.
Pros: sexy lookin, comfy, durable, value and usability
Cons: slightly difficult to equip and remove quickly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent half finger gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 15, 2013
Very well made pair of gloves, been using these for years. Buying a new pair again because I lost my others. Would recommend.
Pros: Durable, dexterous,
Cons: Rips at fingers over time...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on March 1, 2013
I guessed right on my size. These gloves have both a back of the hand closure and a wrist closure that insure a very snug and reliable fit. My hands function without restraint or binding. Good price, good value.
Pros: Nice Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on November 23, 2012
My palms get sweaty when I shoot either my pistol or shotgun and this 1/2 finger gloves not only fits my hands perfectly but also eliminates my sweaty palms problems whenever I shoot and it leaves my fingers free for easy shotgun shells reloads.
Pros: Fits perfectly and leaves my fingers for easy shotgun reloads
Cons: Nothing really...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best half-finger Gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on November 11, 2012
Wore them during 50-cal machine gun exercise and loved them. Loved having them for my 45-cal pistol session too. I should have bought an extra pair. They are comfortable and I expect they will wear well, too.
Pros: fit snug without losing dexterity
Cons: only bought one pair; should have bought two...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 14, 2012
So far so good. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great gloves

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 4, 2012
Great gloves! I got a small and they're a good fit, though a bit uncomfortable between fingers. Other than that, great dexterity, I'm typing this review with them on right now. Gloves looks good quality, they're double stitched. Double straps makes gloves nice and snug. They're everything I expected out of Blackhawk!
Pros: Good materials, padding, good fit
Cons: A little uncomfortable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. 1/2 Finger Gloves, Large, Black

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 29, 2012
Loooove having my fingers free, yet my hands are generally warm and safe.
Pros: Made Well and Comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Half Finger Gloves