2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
8114MDOD Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Kevlar Full Finger Gloves, Olive Drab, Medium 8114MDOD is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Kevlar Full Finger Gloves, Olive Drab, Medium 8114MDOD and other Gloves by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Kevlar Full Finger Gloves, Olive Drab, Medium 8114MDOD Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Blackhawk Kevlar Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: syntaxerrorsix (verified customer) , Roof inspector., from Lakeland, FL. on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  Fit and function
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

syntaxerrorsix wrote:

May take a day or two of wear to break in if you bought the correct size. I want gloves to fit like...a glove so I went with a medium and after sweating and getting them wet and them drying a few times they fit great. Time will only tell how long they last.

Was syntaxerrorsix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Really good gloves, but a little too pricey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kullwarrior (verified customer) , Military Enthusiast , from Edmonton on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  Knuckle protection, really "fits" the hand without extra fabric
Cons:  Price, Materials in some area are a little weak
Would recommend:  yes

kullwarrior wrote:

The gloves is really good to use,the protection with the knuckle guard really helps. Best thing about this glove is that your finger tips does not have extra fabric which would often get in the way, especially firearm trigger guard. The downside of this product is simply the cost, I find this product a little expensive for the quality (softer fabric area are begin to show tear). Additionally, if you want product made in North America, Blackhawk is NOT for you, it's made in Vietnam.

Was kullwarrior's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. with KEVLAR Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Sonwar (verified customer) from Philippines on Oct 5, 2010
Pros:  Great loves, nice fit, great dexterity
Cons:  A bit expensive compared to other brands
Would recommend:  yes

Sonwar wrote:

Great Gloves specially on hand and finger dexterity. Very comfortable and durable so far.

Was Sonwar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love this glove.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kyle81283 from Charlotte North Carolina on May 27, 2010
Pros:  Super durable, awesome fit, and great feel.
Cons:  Not the best ventilation.
Would recommend:  yes

kyle81283 wrote:

I've only had these gloves a few weeks, but I'll tell you right now I put them to the test. I typically wear gloves about 6 hours everyday for my job. These so far are holding up better than any other glove I've owned. Only down side is the don't breath a whole lot so I wouldn't recommend them for anyone planning on being outdoors for extended periods using them.

Was kyle81283's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Jim and the Duechbaggers (verified customer) , Scoundrel or Monk depending on how drunk I am, from Owensboro, KY on Dec 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Big Jim and the Duechbaggers wrote:

Nice snug fit with good grip and trigger pull. No problem wearing these if my life depended on it. Washing these gloves takes about 1/3rd life off, But improves custom fit when worn dry.

Was Big Jim and the Duechbaggers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. with KEVLAR Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RanGer498 (verified customer) , Officer for over 19 years and formet ert and now SOG Master Operator, from Kearny NJ on Aug 22, 2009
Pros:  comfert,quality ,warranty ,durablity,security
Cons:  take a little longer to put on due to double strapps
Would recommend:  yes

RanGer498 wrote:

Best glove i have used so far. I tried the 5.11 stuff and it was pure junk (dont waste your money) these BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. with KEVLAR Gloves have comfert ,have great quality in workmanship,are durable and have extra straps for securness to hand ,even thow it take a tiny bit longer to put on tehre worth it.

Was RanGer498's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. with KEVLAR Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tacticalsquirel (verified customer) , i like tactical gear, from Rensselaer on Nov 14, 2008
Pros:  very reliable to use in the feild
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tacticalsquirel wrote:

great quality gloves they exceeded my expectations i would recommend you buy these gloves any time they are comfortable to

Was tacticalsquirel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. with KEVLAR Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zman (verified customer) , MSG, from Austin on Apr 28, 2008
Pros:  Great Fit, good finger movement and feel
Cons:  would like a kevlar strenght and nomex for fire protection
Would recommend:  yes

Zman wrote:

Like the gloves, good fit and I the finger fit. Need a few more colors to the list.

Was Zman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Kevlar Full Finger Gloves, Olive Drab, Medium 8114MDOD - UPC: 648018015922