2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8114MDCT BlackHawk HellStorm SOLAG Full Finger Gloves w/ Nomex, Medium, Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk HellStorm SOLAG Full Finger Gloves w/ Nomex, Medium, Coyote Tan and other Gloves by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

BlackHawk HellStorm SOLAG Full Finger Gloves w/ Nomex, Medium, Coyote Tan Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Must Break them in, but really nice after that

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: shel3702 (verified customer) , sporting enthusiast, from Sacramento, CA on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  kinda pricy.
Would recommend:  yes

shel3702 wrote:

These gloves are a bit stiff out of the package, but after wearing them for a few hours doing everyday stuff, they feel really good. Mine don't have the issues some other reviewers had with the fingers being the wrong lengths.

Was shel3702's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

former corrections officer, bloodhound tracker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Butch (verified customer) , avid shooter, former CO and tracker, from Murphy,NC on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  look cool
Cons:  poor construction
Would recommend:  no

Butch wrote:

at least 3 separate holes in finger tips, lots of excess strings in inside, pull tab broke on one first try

Was Butch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ADOT , MILSIM, from Southeastern, PA on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  Fit, finish, material, color, durability, warmth
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ADOT wrote:

Great pair of all around, all season tactical gloves.

Was ADOT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great gloves for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gob1 (verified customer) from Canyon Lake TX on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  fits like a glove, fingers fit well without being loose
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Gob1 wrote:

Fast shipping, have another style of these and they great shooting gloevs

Was Gob1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) , working, from Mass on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  working great so far
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

love these gloves so far, only issue is the thumbs feel a little tight but other then that these are great gloves

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ggg953 from ca on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  Work great
Cons:  Thumbs too short
Would recommend:  yes

ggg953 wrote:

Hopefully the thumb will stretch out

Was ggg953's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome pair of gloves!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DerekMJones (verified customer) from Fresno, CA on Nov 21, 2010
Pros:  Leather, Nomex, Padding, Coyote Brown Color looks great!
Cons:  None that I can think of?
Would recommend:  yes

DerekMJones wrote:

Fit wonderfully: I have long, wide fingers, and not the biggest wrists. It is usually hard to find articulated gloves that are comfortable for both my fingers and my wrists-- this pair is the best feeling pair of gloves I have owned! As a firefighter we were issued leather work gloves with the USFS however they are of poor quality and by the time they get broken in they need to be replaced. I wish I had these when I was cutting lines!

Was DerekMJones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fits like a glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Coolarrow (verified customer) , International Police Mentor, from Mehtar Lam, AFG on Dec 14, 2009
Pros:  Very comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

Coolarrow wrote:

I purchased my first pair in Jan. 09 before coming to Afghanistan...I wore them everyday for 09 months before the middle finger on my dominate hand wore through. They are very comfortable and give good dexterity when operating weapons and give some protection from open flames. I will continue to wear S.O.L.A.G. with nomex.

Was Coolarrow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Alright pair or gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cstach (verified customer) from Lynchburg, VA on Mar 11, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

cstach wrote:

Okay pair of gloves, didn't impress me to much for the money. I had use them as patrol gloves and work gloves. I'm a combat engineer so I wore them in our construction shop to build some things but apparently the seams on the fingers don't hold up to well to that. I still have them now and they have been relegated to work gloves but during my 4 month work up they worked fairly well.

Was cstach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - BlackHawk HellStorm SOLAG Full Finger Gloves w/ Nomex, Medium, Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018055423